About us

We aim to contribute to the development of nanomedicines based on knowledge of the biophysical properties of the nanoenviroment of target proteins.

Profile image

Ana Teixeira

Principal researcher

Group Members

Affiliated researchers

  • Elena Ambrosetti
  • Joel Spratt



  • Novo Nordisk Foundation
  • European Research Council Consolidator Grant
  • Karolinska Institutet
  • Knut and Alice Wallenberg Foundation
  • Marie Curie Actions European Union H2020
  • Swedish Research Council
  • Human Frontier Science Program (HFSP) Young Investigator Grant Award
Content reviewer:
Karin Wrangö