Skip to main content

Grillner Lab - People

All group members of the Grillner Lab at the Department of Neuroscience.

Group Head

Professor, Senior

Sten Grillner

Telefon: +46 (0)8-524 869 00
E-post: Sten.Grillner@ki.se

Research Group Grillner

All Group members

Forskare

Peter Wallen

Telefon: 08-524 869 13
Enhet: Forskargrupp Grillner
E-post: Peter.Wallen@ki.se

Forskningsingenjör

Brita Robertson

Telefon: 08-524 869 14
Enhet: Forskargrupp Grillner
E-post: Brita.Robertson@ki.se

Forskningsingenjör

Alexander Kozlov

Enhet: Forskargrupp Grillner
E-post: Alexander.Kozlov@ki.se

Postdoc

Juan Perez Fernandez

Enhet: Forskargrupp Grillner
E-post: juan.perez.fernandez@ki.se

Doktorand

Shreyas Mysore Suryanarayana

Telefon: 070-452 51 57
Enhet: Institutionen för neurovetenskap (Neuro), C4
E-post: shreyas.suryanarayana@ki.se

Doktorand

Johanna Frost Nylen

Enhet: Forskargrupp Grillner
E-post: johanna.frost.nylen@ki.se

Assistent

Abd Aljabbar Seek

Enhet: Forskargrupp Grillner
E-post: abd.seek@ki.se

Contact information

Sten Grillner
Karolinska Institutet
Department of Neuroscience
171 77 Stokcholm

Visiting address:

Solnavägen 9, Biomedicum B4
171 65 Solna

Map