Katarina Le Blanc group

Experimental and clinical studies of the immunological properties of fetal and adult mesenchymal stem cells (MSC), intracellular mechanisms for differentiation and the use of MSC cell therapy.

The Katarina Le Blanc Research Group and Laboratories are located at the Karolinska University Hospital Huddinge, Novum, level 4 (HERM).

Members

Professor/specialist physician

Katarina Le Blanc

Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Immunology
E-mail: Katarina.Leblanc@ki.se

Department administrator

Lili Andersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 813 61
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Immunology
E-mail: Lili.Andersson@ki.se

Project Manager

Ida Duprez

Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Immunology
E-mail: ida.duprez@ki.se

Assistant professor

Lindsay Davies

Organizational unit: Department of Laboratory Medicine (LABMED), H5
E-mail: lindsay.davies@ki.se

Laboratory Technican

Anton Törnqvist Andrén

Organizational unit: Department of Laboratory Medicine (LABMED), H5
E-mail: anton.tornqvist.andren@ki.se

Laboratory coordinator Research

Cecilia Ström

Organizational unit: Katarina Le Blancs Group
E-mail: cecilia.strom@ki.se

Laboratory coordinator Clinical

Tachazi Plym Forshell

E-mail: tachazi.plym.forshell@ki.se

Associated

Ellen Viveka Iacobaeus

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 747 24
Organizational unit: Neuro Brundin
E-mail: Ellen.Iacobaeus@ki.se

Research technician

Lena Lönnies

Organizational unit: Department of Laboratory Medicine (LABMED), H5
E-mail: Lena.Lonnies@ki.se

Associated

Lena von Bahr

Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Immunology
E-mail: Lena.von.Bahr@ki.se

Graduate Student

Erik Boberg

E-mail: erik.boberg@ki.se

Senior researcher

Nadir Kadri

E-mail: nadir.kadri@ki.se

PhD student

Caroline Gavin

Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Immunology
E-mail: caroline.gavin@ki.se

PhD student

Rao Nagubothu Srinivasa

Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Immunology
E-mail: rao.nagubothu.srinivasa@ki.se

HematologyRegenerative Medicine