Skip to main content

Katarina Le Blanc group

Experimental and clinical studies of the immunological properties of fetal and adult mesenchymal stem cells (MSC), intracellular mechanisms for differentiation and the use of MSC cell therapy.

The Katarina Le Blanc Research Group and Laboratories are located at the Karolinska University Hospital Huddinge, Novum, level 4 (HERM).

Members

Professor/specialistläkare

Katarina Le Blanc

Enhet: Avdelningen för Klinisk Immunologi o Transfusionsmedicin
E-post: Katarina.Leblanc@ki.se

Avdelningsadministratör

Lili Andersson

Telefon: 08-524 813 61
Enhet: Avdelningen för Klinisk Immunologi o Transfusionsmedicin
E-post: Lili.Andersson@ki.se

Project Manager

Ida Duprez

Enhet: Avdelningen för Klinisk Immunologi o Transfusionsmedicin
E-post: ida.duprez@ki.se

Forskare

Lindsay Davies

Enhet: Institutionen för laboratoriemedicin (LABMED), H5
E-post: lindsay.davies@ki.se

Laboratory Technican

Anton Törnqvist Andrén

Enhet: Institutionen för laboratoriemedicin (LABMED), H5
E-post: anton.tornqvist.andren@ki.se

Laboratory coordinator Research

Cecilia Ström

Enhet: Katarina Le Blanc BMA
E-post: cecilia.strom@ki.se

Laboratory coordinator Clinical

Tachazi Plym Forshell

E-post: tachazi.plym.forshell@ki.se

Anknuten

Ellen Viveka Iacobaeus

Telefon: 08-517 747 24
Enhet: Neuro Brundin
E-post: Ellen.Iacobaeus@ki.se

Associated

Lena von Bahr

Enhet: Avdelningen för Klinisk Immunologi o Transfusionsmedicin
E-post: Lena.von.Bahr@ki.se

Graduate Student

Erik Boberg

E-post: erik.boberg@ki.se

Senior researcher

Nadir Kadri

Enhet: Institutionen för medicin, Solna (MedS), K2
E-post: nadir.kadri@ki.se

Doktorand

Caroline Gavin

Enhet: Avdelningen för Klinisk Immunologi o Transfusionsmedicin
E-post: caroline.gavin@ki.se

Doktorand

Rao Nagubothu Srinivasa

Enhet: Avdelningen för Klinisk Immunologi o Transfusionsmedicin
E-post: rao.nagubothu.srinivasa@ki.se