Committee for Doctoral Education at NVS

Denna sida på svenska

Foto av forskarutbildningskommittén NVS, KI HT2016

 

The Committee for doctoral education (FoUK) is lead by the Director of doctoral education. FoUK has 2-3 meetings each semester, and also serves as the admission board of postgraduate education at the department.

Director of doctoral education

Erik Sundström

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 838 87
Cell phone: 070-883 19 79
E-mail: Erik.Sundstrom@ki.se

Deputy director of doctoral education

Erika Jonsson Laukka

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 858 35
E-mail: Erika.Jonsson.Laukka@ki.se

Doctoral education coordinator

Catarina Cleveson
E-mail: catarina.cleveson@ki.se
Phone: 08-524 868 32

Address

Karolinska Institutet, Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society, Department Management, D3, Alfred Nobels Allé 23, Fack 23400, 141 83 Huddinge

Members of the Committee for Doctoral Education

Division of Family Medicine and Primary Care

Axel Carlsson, e-mail: axel.carlsson@ki.se

Deputy: Ylva Skåner, e-mail: ylva.skaner@ki.se 

Division of Occupational Therapy

Louise Nygård, e-mail: louise.nygard@ki.se

Deputy: Camilla Malinowsky, e-mail: camilla.malinowsky@ki.se

Deputy: Staffan Josephsson, e-mail: staffan.josephsson@ki.se

Division of Aging Research Center

Weili Xu, e-mail: weili.xu@ki.se

Deputy: Carin Lennartsson, e-mail: carin.lennartsson@ki.se

Deputy: Alireza Salami, e-mail: alireza.salami@ki.se

Division of Clinical Geriatrics

Taher Darreh-Shori, e-mail: taher.darreh‑shori@ki.se

Deputy: Johan Lökk, e-mail: johan.lokk@sll.se

Deputy: Vesna Jelic, e-mail: vesna.Jelic@ki.se

Division of Neurogeriatrics

Helena Karlström, e-mail: helena.karlstrom@ki.se

Elisabet Åkesson, e-mail: elisabet.akesson@ki.se

Deputy: Sophia Schedin Weiss, e-mail: sophia.schedin.weiss@ki.se 

Division of Nursing

Lena-Marie Petersson, e-mail: lena-marie.petersson@ki.se

Deputy: Anne-Marie Boström, e-mail: anne‑marie.bostrom@ki.se

Division of Physiotherapy

Charlotte Ytterberg, e-mail: charlotte.ytterberg@ki.se

Deputy: Carina Boström, e-mail: carina.bostrom@ki.se 

Doctoral Student Representative

Sophie Gaber, e-mail: sophie.gaber@ki.se

Links