Educational committee at PHS

Denna sida på svenska

The educational committee is responsible for education at undergraduate and advanced level at the department.

Meetings

2018

  • Tuesday 19 June, at 13-14 (additional meeting if needed)

Committee members

Chairman

Project coordinator

Helle Mölsted Alvesson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Helle.Molsted-Alvesson@ki.se

Vice-chairman, programme director

Master's Programme in Global Health, Master Course in Public health in Disasters

Senior lecturer

Asli Kulane

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 88
Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Asli.Kulane@ki.se

Programme director

Master's Programme in Public Health Sciences

Associate professor

Jette Möller

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 22
Organizational unit: Public Health Epidemiology
E-mail: Jette.Moller@ki.se

Faculty representatives

Project manager

Anneli Eriksson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: anneli.eriksson@ki.se

Statistician

Gaetano Marrone

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Gaetano.Marrone@ki.se

Postdoc

Ritva Rissanen

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 52
Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: ritva.rissanen@ki.se

Student representatives

  • Norah Burchardt, Master's Programme in Global Health
  • Christina - Evmorfia Kampitsi, Master's Programme in Public Health Sciences

Responsible for internationalisation in education

Senior lecturer

Claudia Hanson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: claudia.hanson@ki.se

Stakeholders

Senior Lecturer

Lena Holm

Phone: 8052487023
Organizational unit: Cardiovascular epidemiology
E-mail: Lena.Holm@ki.se

Associated

Anton Lager

Organizational unit: ARC (Aging Research Center)
E-mail: Anton.Lager@ki.se

Senior researcher

Niklas Zethraeus

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 97
Organizational unit: MMC/Health Economics and Economic Evaluation
E-mail: niklas.zethraeus@ki.se

Other committee members at PHS

Educational administrator

Hannele Granström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 76
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: hannele.granstrom@ki.se

Educational administrator

Liselott Salomonsson

Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: liselott.salomonsson@ki.se

Educational committee coordinator

Educational administrator

Lena Björk

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 28
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: lena.bjork@ki.se

Contact

For questions to the educational committee at the Department of Public Health Sciences, plase contact un@phs.ki.se