Educational committee at PHS

Denna sida på svenska

The educational committee is responsible for education at undergraduate and advanced level at the department.

Committee members

Chairman

Project coordinator

Helle Mölsted Alvesson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Helle.Molsted-Alvesson@ki.se

Vice-chairman, programme director

Master's Programme in Global Health, Master Course in Public health in Disasters

Senior lecturer

Asli Kulane

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 88
Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Asli.Kulane@ki.se

Programme director

Master's Programme in Public Health Sciences

Docent

Jette Möller

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 22
Organizational unit: Public Health Epidemiology
E-mail: Jette.Moller@ki.se

Faculty representatives

Senior lecturer/specialist physician

Tobias Alfvén

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Tobias.Alfven@ki.se

Project manager

Anneli Eriksson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: anneli.eriksson@ki.se

Senior researcher

Gaetano Marrone

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Gaetano.Marrone@ki.se

Postdoc

Ritva Rissanen

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 52
Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: ritva.rissanen@ki.se

Student representatives

Student representative

Christina-Evmorfia Kampitsi

Master's Programme in Public Health Sciences

Student representative

Nuria Güil Oumrait

Master's Programme in Global Health

Responsible for internationalisation in education

Senior lecturer

Claudia Hanson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: claudia.hanson@ki.se

Stakeholders

Senior lecturer

Sofia Carlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 800 11
Organizational unit: Epidemiology
E-mail: Sofia.Carlsson@ki.se

Associated

Anton Lager

Organizational unit: ARC (Aging Research Center)
E-mail: Anton.Lager@ki.se

Senior researcher

Niklas Zethraeus

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 97
Organizational unit: MMC/Health Economics and Economic Evaluation
E-mail: niklas.zethraeus@ki.se

Other committee members at PHS

Educational administrator

Hannele Granström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 76
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: hannele.granstrom@ki.se

Educational administrator

Liselott Salomonsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 27
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: liselott.salomonsson@ki.se

Educational committee coordinator

Educational administrator

Lena Björk

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 28
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: lena.bjork@ki.se

Meetings

  • 9 November, at 9-11
  • 7 December, at 9-11

Contact

For questions to the educational committee at the Department of Public Health Sciences, plase contact un@phs.ki.se