Educational committee at GPH

The educational committee is responsible for education at undergraduate and advanced level at the department.



  • Monday 5 February 13.00-15.00
  • Tuesday 7 March 13.00-15.00
  • Tuesday 14 May  9.30-11.30
  • Wednesday 18 September 13.00-15.00 
  • Thursday 17 October 13.00-15.00
  • Tuesday 5 November 9.30-11.30

Committee members


Profile image

Helle Mölsted Alvesson

Senior Research Specialist

Vice-chairman, programme director Master's Programme in Global Health:

Profile image

Martin Gerdin Wärnberg

Principal Researcher

Programme director Master's Programme in Public Health Sciences:

Profile image

Jette Möller

Senior Lecturer

Programme director Master Programme in Public Health in Disasters:

Profile image

Anneli Eriksson

Research Specialist

Faculty representatives:

Profile image

Tobias Alfvén

Professor/Specialist Physician
Profile image

Renee Gardner

Principal Researcher
Profile image

Ann Liljas

Assistant Professor
Profile image

Nina Viberg

Project Coordinator

Representatives from other departments at KI:

Profile image

Elizabeth Arkema

Principal Researcher
Profile image

Niklas Zethraeus

Principal Researcher

Student representatives:

Marc Sánchez Benito

Student representative

Jubayer Mumin

Student representative

Maria Emanuela Noto

Student representative

Responsible for internationalisation in education:

Profile image

Claudia Hanson

Senior Lecturer


Andreas Lundin

Affiliated to Research

Other members:

Profile image

Carla Sturm


Educational committee coordinator:

Profile image

Lena Björk

Educational Administrator


Find meeting protocols from the committee's previous meetings. Please note that the protocols only are available in Swedish. 


For questions to the educational committee or access to earlier protocols, please contact


Content reviewer: