Jonas Söderquist's scholarship

Jonas Söderquist's scholarship is annually awarded one to three talents for further research in virology and immunology.

Scholarship awardees 2021 

In accordance with the review group's proposal,
Soham Gupta, at the Department of Laboratory Medicine and
Christopher Tibbitt, at the Department of Medicine, Huddinge, were recipients of the year.

News 2021

Previous scholarship awardess at KI

Leo Hanke (MTC), Andrea Ponzetta (MedH) and Charlotte Thålin (KIDS)

Scholarship awardess 2019 Petter Brodin (KBH), Dhifaf Sarhan (MTC) and Marcus Buggert (MedH)

Scholarship awardees 2018 - Hassan Abolhassani (LABMED) and Iosifina Foskolou (CMB)

Scholarship winner 2017 - Erik Berglund, CLINTEC

Scholarship winner 2016 - Ujjwal Neogi and Karin Sundström, LABMED

Scholarship winner 2015 - Edwin Leeansyah, MedH