Committee for Doctoral Education at NVS

Denna sida på svenska

Foto av forskarutbildningskommittén NVS, KI HT2016

 

The Committee for doctoral education (FoUK) is lead by the Director of doctoral education. FoUK has 2-3 meetings each semester, and also serves as the admission board of postgraduate education at the department.

Director of Doctoral Education

Maria Ankarcrona

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 836 17
Organizational unit: Division of Neurogeriatrics
E-mail: Maria.Ankarcrona@ki.se

Deputy director of doctoral education

Erika Jonsson Laukka

Phone: +46-(0)8-690 58 51
E-mail: Erika.Jonsson.Laukka@ki.se

Doctoral education coordinator

Catarina Cleveson
E-mail:catarina.cleveson@ki.se
Phone: 08-524 868 32

Address

Karolinska Institutet, Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society, Department Management, D3, Alfred Nobels Allé 23, Fack 23400, 141 83 Huddinge

Members of the Committee for Doctoral Education

Division of Family Medicine

Axel Carlsson, e-mail: axel.carlsson@ki.se

Deputy: Ylva Skåner, e-mail: ylva.skaner@ki.se 

Division of Occupational Therapy

Louise Nygård, e-mail: louise.nygard@ki.se

Deputy: Camilla Malinowsky, e-mail: camilla.malinowsky@ki.se

Division of Aging Research Center

Weili Xu, e-mail: weili.xu@ki.se

Deputy: Carin Lennartsson, e-mail: carin.lennartsson@ki.se

Deputy: Alireza Salami, e-mail: alireza.salami@ki.se

Division of Clinical Geriatrics

Johan Lökk, e-mail: johan.lokk@karolinska.se

Deputy: Vesna Jelic, e-mail: Vesna.Jelic@karolinska.se

Division of Translational Alzheimer Neurobiology (TAN)

Taher Darreh-Shori, e-mail: taher.darreh‑shori@ki.se

Deputy: Christina Unger Lithner, e-mail: christina.unger@ki.se

Division of Neurogeriatrics

Lars Tjernberg, e-mail: lars.tjernberg@ki.se

Deputy: Helena Karlström, e-mail: helena.karlstrom@ki.se 

Division of Nursing

Lena-Marie Petersson, e-mail: lena-marie.petersson@ki.se

Deputy: Anne-Marie Boström, e-mail: anne‑marie.bostrom@ki.se

Division of Physiotherapy

Agneta Ståhle, e-mail: agneta.stahle@ki.se

Deputy: Erika Franzén, e-mail: erika.franzen@ki.se 

Division of Applied Neuroendocrinology

Maria Ankarcrona, e-mail: maria.ankarcrona@ki.se

Division of Neurodegeneration

Elisabet Åkesson, e-mail: elisabet.akesson@ki.se

Doctoral Student Representative

Anna Marseglia, e-mail: anna.marseglia@ki.se

Links