Skip to main content

Research - ENT

Affiliated researcher

Read more about the projects in "Research avticity" above

Anmyr Lena, PhD, lena.anmyr@ki.se

Arebro Julia, PhD, julia.arebro@ki.se

Asp Filip, PhD, filip.asp@ki.se

Bachert, Claus, Affiliated Professor from Ghent, claus.bachert@ki.se

Bark, Rusana, PhD, rusana.bark@ki.se

Berninger, Erik, MScEE, Ass. Professor, erik.berninger@ki.se

Berrettini, Stefano, Affiliated Professor from Pisa, stefano.berrettini.1@ki.se

Bonnard, Åsa, PhD, MD, asa.bonnard@ki.se

Borgström Anna, PhD, MD, anna.borgstrom@ki.se

Browaldh, Nanna, PhD, MD, nanna.browaldh@ki.se

Cardell, Lars Olaf, Professor, Head of Division, lars-olaf.cardell@ki.se

Duan, Maoli, Ass. Professor, maoli.duan@ki.se

Ehnhage Anders, PhD, MD, anders.ehnhage@ki.se

Ekborn Andreas, PhD, MD, andreas.ekborn@ki.se

Elliot Alexandra, PhD, MD, alexandra.elliot@ki.se

Engmér Berglin, Cecilia, PhD, MD, cecilia.engmer-berglin@ki.se

Forshell Hederstierna, Christina, PhD, MD, christina.forshell-hederstierna@ki.se

Friberg, Danielle, Affiliated, danielle.friberg@ki.se

Gahm, Caroline, PhD, MD, caroline.gahm@ki.se

Granath Anna, PhD, MD, anna.granath@ki.se

Hammarstedt-Nordenvall, Lalle, PhD, MD, lalle.hammarstedt-nordenvall@ki.se

Hellström, Sten, Senior Professor, sten.hellstrom@ki.se

Henriksson, Gert, PhD, MD, gert.henriksson@ki.se

Hertegård, Stellan, Adj. Professor, stellan.hertegard@ki.se

Hessén Söderman, Anne-Charlotte, docent, lotta.hessen.soderman@gmail.com

Holmström, Mats, Senior Professor, mats.holmstrom@ki.se

Hultcrantz, Malou, Senior Professor, malou.hultcrantz@ki.se

Häyry, Valtteri, PhD, MD, Postdoc, valtteri.hayry@ki.se

Idrizbegovic, Esma, Affiliated researcher, esma.idrizbegovic@ki.se

Karltorp, Eva, PhD, MD, eva.karltorp@ki.se

Kumlien Georén, Susanna, Senior Lab Manager, susanna.georen@ki.se

Larsson, Olivia, Postdoc, olivia.larsson@ki.se

Lundkvist, Karin, PhD, MD, karin.lundkvist@ki.se

Marklund, Linda, PhD, MD, linda.marklund@ki.se

Marsk, Elin, PhD, MD, elin.marsk@ki.se

Munck-Wikland, Eva, Adj. Professor, eva.munck-wikland@ki.se

Mäkitie, Antti, Affiliated Professor from Helsinki, antti.makitie@ki.se

Möller, Riitta, Ass. Professor, riitta.moller@ki.se

Nerfeldt, Pia, PhD, MD, pia.nerfeldt@ki.se

Olsson, Petter, PhD, MD, petter.olsson@ki.se

Palmgren, Björn, PhD, MD, bjorn.palmgren@ki.se

Smeds Henrik, PhD, MD, henrik.smeds@ki.se

Stjärne, Pär, Ajd. Professor, par.stjarne@ki.se

Tideholm, Bo, Affiliated researcher, bo.tideholm@ki.se

Toll Karin, PhD, MD, karin.toll@ki.se

Tomanovic, Tatjana, PhD, MD, tatjana.tomanovic@ki.se

Uhlén, Inger, PhD, MD, inger.uhlen@ki.se

Verrecchia Luca, PhD, MD, luca.verrecchia@ki.se

Vlastos Andrea, PhD, MD, andrea.vlastos@ki.se

Westman, Marit, PhD, MD, marit.westman@ki.se