Skip to main content

Department Council at PHS

List of the members with the Department Council at the Department of Public Health Sciences.

About the Department Council

Every department at KI has a Department Council, which deals with issues that are of fundamental importance or affect the department as a whole.

The Department Council is an advisory board, a forum for dialogue and support for decisions by the Head of Department.

You are welcome to contact the representatives at the council regarding issues that concerns the department as a whole.

Meetings

The Department Council at PHS meet twice per semester.

Meeting dates 2019:

  • Wednesday 13 February
  • Wednesday 15 May

Notes from the meetings

2019

Members

Chairman

Head of department

Marie Hasselberg

Telefon: 08-524 833 74
Enhet: Global Hälsa
Institution: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: Marie.Hasselberg@ki.se

Secretary

Prefektsekreterare

Emma Thorell

Telefon: 08-524 833 29
Enhet: K9.Stöd.Adm
E-post: emma.thorell@ki.se

Teacher/researcher representative

Universitetslektor

Johan von Schreeb

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: Johan.Von.Schreeb@ki.se

Substitute, Teacher/researcher representative

Projektsamordnare

Helena Nordenstedt

Telefon: 0(0)70-962 51 70
Enhet: Forskargrupp Ekström
E-post: Helena.Nordenstedt@ki.se

Teacher/researcher representative

Projektsamordnare

Renee Gardner

Enhet: Folkhälsoepidemiologi
E-post: Renee.Gardner@ki.se

Substitute, Teacher/researcher representative

Forskarassistent

Anna-Karin Danielsson

Enhet: Folkhälsoepidemiologi
E-post: anna-karin.danielsson@ki.se

Doctoral student representative

Doktorand

Veronika Tirado

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: veronika.tirado@ki.se

Doctoral student representative substitute

Forskarstuderande

Anders Klingberg

Telefon: 073-335 77 27
Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: anders.klingberg@ki.se

Junior faculty representative

Postdoc

Kristi Sidney Annerstedt

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: kristi.sidney@ki.se

Head of administration

Administrativ chef

Per Hanvik

Telefon: 08-524 833 44
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: per.hanvik@ki.se

Technical/administrative staff representative

Studievägledare

Liselott Salomonsson

Telefon: 08-524 833 27
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: liselott.salomonsson@ki.se