Research groups and units at LIME

Denna sida på svenska

Overview of the units and research groups conducting research at LIME. A large part of the units and groups at the department is part of the Division of Learning or Medical Management Centre

Overview of centres and divisions at LIME

Units and research groups within the Division of Learning

Learning in Health Care Contexts

Senior researcher

Terese Stenfors

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 37
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: Terese.Stenfors@ki.se

Medical Statistics Unit (MedStat)

Senior researcher

Tanja Tomson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 73
Organizational unit: Policy, Practice & Prevention (PPP)
E-mail: tanja.tomson@ki.se

Tobacco, Policy, Practice & Prevention (TPPP)

Senior researcher

Tanja Tomson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 73
Organizational unit: Policy, Practice & Prevention (PPP)
E-mail: tanja.tomson@ki.se

Unit for Medical Education and Technology (UMET)

Senior researcher

Tanja Tomson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 73
Organizational unit: Policy, Practice & Prevention (PPP)
E-mail: tanja.tomson@ki.se

Units and research groups within Medical Management Centre (MMC)

Action through Information Management (AIM)

Postdoc

Helena Hvitfeldt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 83
Organizational unit: MMC/Action through Information Management
E-mail: helena.hvitfeldt.forsberg@ki.se

Postdoc

Carolina Wannheden

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 34
Organizational unit: MMC/Action through Information Management
E-mail: Carolina.Wannheden@ki.se

Clinical Management

Senior researcher

Pamela Mazzocato

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 96
Organizational unit: MMC/Clinical Management
E-mail: pamela.mazzocato@ki.se

Senior researcher

Carl Savage

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 879 00
Organizational unit: MMC/Clinical Management
E-mail: Carl.Savage@ki.se

Health Economics and Economic Evaluation

Senior researcher

Niklas Zethraeus

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 97
Organizational unit: MMC/Health Economics and Economic Evaluation
E-mail: niklas.zethraeus@ki.se

Health Economics and Policy

Professor

Clas Rehnberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 29
Organizational unit: MMC/Health Economics and Policy
E-mail: Clas.Rehnberg@ki.se

Health Systems and Policy

Professor, senior

Göran Tomson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 59
Organizational unit: MMC/HEPM
E-mail: Goran.Tomson@ki.se

Intervention processes and outcomes (PROCOME)

Senior researcher

Anne Richter

Organizational unit: MMC/PROCOME
E-mail: anne.richter@ki.se

Sustainable organizational learning innovation, improvement & development in health and social services (SOLIID)

Senior lecturer

Monica Nyström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 20
Organizational unit: MMC/SOLIID
E-mail: Monica.Nystrom@ki.se

Programme for improvement, implementation and evaluation (PIIE)

Professor

John Ovretveit

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 35
Organizational unit: Medical Management Centre
E-mail: John.Ovretveit@ki.se

Systems Safety in Health Care (SSiHC)

Associated

Karin Pukk

E-mail: Karin.Pukk@ki.se

Senior researcher

Mirjam Ekstedt

Organizational unit: MMC/System safety in health care
E-mail: mirjam.ekstedt@ki.se

Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)

Head of unit

Hanna Jansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 61
Organizational unit: Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)
E-mail: hanna.jansson@ki.se

Other research groups at LIME

Pedagogical encounters in Health Care

Lecturer senior

Charlotte Silén

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 27
Organizational unit: Pedagogical encounters in Health Care
E-mail: charlotte.silen@ki.se

Cultural Medicine

Associated

Solvig Ekblad

E-mail: Solvig.Ekblad@ki.se

QRC-KI

Head of unit

Susanna Lagersten

Organizational unit: QRC KI
E-mail: susanna.lagersten@ki.se

Links

Suicide Research