Research groups and units at LIME

Denna sida på svenska

Overview of the units and research groups conducting research at LIME. A large part of the units and groups at the department is part of one of the six divisions.

Divisions at LIME

Units and research groups within the Division of Learning

Learning in Health Care Contexts (LHCC)

Senior researcher

Terese Stenfors

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 37
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: Terese.Stenfors@ki.se

Pedagogical encounters in Health Care (PeHC)

Lecturer senior

Charlotte Silén

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 27
Organizational unit: Pedagogical encounters in Health Care
E-mail: charlotte.silen@ki.se

Prevention-policy & Practice (PPP)

Senior researcher

Tanja Tomson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 73
Organizational unit: Prevention-Policy & Practice (PPP)
E-mail: tanja.tomson@ki.se

Unit for Medical Education (UME)

Lecturer

Juha Nieminen

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 862 54
Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Education and Technology (UMET)
E-mail: juha.nieminen@ki.se

Unit within the division Health Informatics Centre (HIC)

Health Informatics Centre (HIC)

Professor

Sabine Koch

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 49
Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: sabine.koch@ki.se

Units and research groups within the division Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)

Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)

Professor

Gert Helgesson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 67
Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: Gert.Helgesson@ki.se

Health outcomes and economic evaluation

Senior researcher

Kristina Burström

Organizational unit: CHE/Health outcomes and economic evaluation
E-mail: Kristina.Burstrom@ki.se

Units and research groups within Medical Management Centre (MMC)

Action through Information Management (AIM)

Postdoc

Helena Hvitfeldt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 83
Organizational unit: MMC/Action through Information Management
E-mail: helena.hvitfeldt.forsberg@ki.se

Postdoc

Carolina Wannheden

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 34
Organizational unit: MMC/Action through Information Management
E-mail: Carolina.Wannheden@ki.se

Clinical Management

Senior researcher

Pamela Mazzocato

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 96
Organizational unit: MMC/Clinical Management
E-mail: pamela.mazzocato@ki.se

Senior researcher

Carl Savage

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 879 00
Organizational unit: MMC/Clinical Management
E-mail: Carl.Savage@ki.se

Health Economics and Economic Evaluation

Senior researcher

Niklas Zethraeus

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 97
Organizational unit: MMC/Health Economics and Economic Evaluation
E-mail: niklas.zethraeus@ki.se

Health Economics and Policy

Professor

Clas Rehnberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 29
Organizational unit: MMC/Health Economics and Policy
E-mail: Clas.Rehnberg@ki.se

Health Systems and Policy

Professor, senior

Göran Tomson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 59
Organizational unit: MMC/HEPM
E-mail: Goran.Tomson@ki.se

Intervention processes and outcomes (PROCOME)

Senior researcher

Anne Richter

Organizational unit: MMC/PROCOME
E-mail: anne.richter@ki.se

Sustainable organizational learning innovation, improvement & development in health and social services (SOLIID)

Senior lecturer

Monica Nyström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 20
Organizational unit: MMC/SOLIID
E-mail: Monica.Nystrom@ki.se

Programme for improvement, implementation and evaluation (PIIE)

Professor

John Ovretveit

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 35
Organizational unit: Medical Management Centre
E-mail: John.Ovretveit@ki.se

Systems Safety in Health Care (SSiHC)

Associated

Karin Pukk

E-mail: Karin.Pukk@ki.se

Senior researcher

Mirjam Ekstedt

Organizational unit: MMC/System safety in health care
E-mail: mirjam.ekstedt@ki.se

Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)

Head of unit

Hanna Jansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 61
Organizational unit: Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)
E-mail: hanna.jansson@ki.se

Unit within the Division of Innovative Care Research

Division of Innovative Care Research

Professor

Carol Tishelman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 44
Organizational unit: Innovative Care Research
E-mail: Carol.Tishelman@ki.se

Senior lecturer

Lars E Eriksson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 31
Organizational unit: Innovative Care Research
E-mail: Lars.Eriksson@ki.se

Other research groups at LIME

Cultural Medicine

Associated

Solvig Ekblad

E-mail: Solvig.Ekblad@ki.se

QRC-Research Unit

Associated

Seher Korkmaz

Organizational unit: Research Group H Kieler
E-mail: Seher.Korkmaz@ki.se

Links

Suicide Research