Skip to main content

EU-projects, Labmed

The European Commission distributes research funding within different areas. The department of Laboratory Medicine has a number of collaboration projects, mostly within health/medicine. We are either coordinators or partners in these projects and we collaborate with many countries and operators.

CARE

Project period: 2019-2020

Project funding: 329 950 €

Project type: H2020

Professor/överläkare

Anders Sönnerborg

Enhet: Enheten för infektion och hud
E-post: Anders.Sonnerborg@ki.se

C4C

Project period: 2018-2024

Project funding: 464 250 € (SLL as linked third party with 40 000 €)

Project type: H2020

C4C external website

Professor, senior

Anders Rane

Enhet: Institutionen för laboratoriemedicin (LABMED), H5
E-post: Anders.Rane@ki.se

CCHFVaccine

Project period: 2017-2022

Project funding: 2 199 576 Euro (KI share 500 035 Euro, SLL share, linked third party, 1 699 541 Euro)

Project type: H2020

Professor

Matti Sällberg

Telefon: 08-524 838 03
Enhet: Avdelningen för klinisk mikrobiologi
E-post: Matti.Sallberg@ki.se

Professor, adjungerad

Ali Mirazimi

Telefon: 072-523 41 00
Enhet: Avdelningen för klinisk mikrobiologi
E-post: Ali.Mirazimi@ki.se

ERINHA-Advance

Project period: 2019-2021

Project funding: 80 247,50 €

Project type: H2020

Professor

Matti Sällberg

Telefon: 08-524 838 03
Enhet: Avdelningen för klinisk mikrobiologi
E-post: Matti.Sallberg@ki.se

FORECEE

Project period: 2012-2019

Project funding: 236 625, 16 €

Project type: H2020

FORECEE external website

Professor

Joakim Dillner

Enhet: Avdelningen för patologi
E-post: Joakim.Dillner@ki.se

NEOSETAC

Project period: 2018-2021

Project funding: 171 000 €

Project type: H2020 MSCA RISE

NEOSETAC external website

Professor/verksamhetschef

Moustapha Hassan

Telefon: 08-585 838 62
Enhet: Kliniskt forskningscentrum
E-post: Moustapha.Hassan@ki.se

PEDcrin

Project period: 2017-2020

Project funding: 48 750 €

Project type: H2020

Professor, senior

Anders Rane

Enhet: Institutionen för laboratoriemedicin (LABMED), H5
E-post: Anders.Rane@ki.se

PROFORMA

Project period: 2018-2022

Project funding: 3 000 000 €

Project type: EDCTP-EU H2020

PROFORMA external website

Forskare

Eleni Aklillu

Telefon: 0(8)-585 878 82
Enhet: Avdelningen för klinisk farmakologi
E-post: Eleni.Aklillu@ki.se

PROPAG-Ageing

Project period: 2015-2019

Project funding: 303 128,84 €

Project type: H2020

PROPAG-Ageing external website

Professor/sjukhuskemist

Stephen Strom

Enhet: Avdelningen för patologi
E-post: stephen.strom@ki.se

RETHRIM

Project period: 2015-2019

Project funding: 712 525 €

Project type: H2020

RETHRIM external website

Professor/specialistläkare

Katarina Le Blanc

Enhet: Avdelningen för Klinisk Immunologi o Transfusionsmedicin
E-post: Katarina.Leblanc@ki.se

Contact

In the first instance we want you to contact the department's EU-officer who can assist you with your application budget and also other administration of your EU-project. Grants Office has the legal responsibility and reporting for EU-projects at KI.

Avdelningsadministratör

Hanna Gador (fd Eriksson)

Telefon: 08-524 875 43
Enhet: Kliniskt forskningscentrum
E-post: Hanna.Gador@ki.se