Nya doktorander vid CLINTEC

This page in English

2017

 
Maximilian Kordes2017-04-27
Maximilian Kordes
maximilian.kordes@ki.se
 
Functional and structural features of extracellular vesicles in  pancreatic adnenocarcinoma and implications for cell-cell interaction    
Isabella Sönnerborg2017-04-07
Isabella Sönnerborg
isabella.sonnerborg@ki.se
 
Exploration of tissue-resident lymphocytes and their role in liver transplantation     
Ming Han Yao2017-04-07
Ming Han Yao
ming.yao@ki.se
 
Achieving long-term allograft acceptance following transplantation by targeting innate and adative immune responses
Antonios Tzortzakakis2017-04-07
Antonios Tzortzakakis
antonios.tzortzakakis@ki.se
 
Non-invasive differentiation of oncocytomas from renal cell carcinomas
2017-04-07
Magnus Konradsson
magnus.konradsson@ki.se
 
Gastric outlet obstruction after esophagectomy: Epidemiology, diagnosis and treatment
2017-04-07
Hanna Josefsson
hanna.josefsson@ki.se
 
Development of central auditory system in children with monaural canal atresia – Effects of early intervention
2017-03-18
Ahmed Gaballa
ahmed.gaballa@ki.se
 
Role of gamma/delta T cells in HSCT; Clinical outcome, in vitro expansion methods and response to cytostatic drugs
Maria Hermann2017-03-08
Maria Hermann
maria.hermann@sll.se
 
Abdominal wall complications after urological surgery
2017-03-08
Tengyu Wang
tengyu.wang@ki.se
 
The effect of allogeneic hematopoietic stem cell graft composition on immune reconstitution and clinical outcome
Fredrik Sans2017-02-21
Fredrik Sand
fredrik.sand@ki.se
 
Syntaktisk komplexitet som prediktor av Alzheimers sjukdom: en prospektiv longitudinell kohortstudie
2017-02-17
Emelie Rådestad
emelie.radestad@ki.se
 
Co-stimulation and co-inhibition of tumor-infiltrating lymphocytes in solid tumors.
Ann Morgell2017-02-16
Ann Morgell
ann.morgell@sll.se
 
Preemptive pancreatic surgery
Patrik Nowik2017-01-31
Patrik Nowik
patrik.nowik@ki.se
 
Novel tools in computed tomography supporting medical physicists in clinical work
Julia Jakobsson2017-01-31
Julia Jakobsson
julia.jakobsson@ki.se
Perioperative circulation and oxygen transport in elderly patients
Richelle Duque2017-01-19
Richelle Duque Björvang
richelle.duque.bjorvang@ki.se
Effects of Endocrine Disrupting Chemicals on Female Reproductive Health
Raffaella Pozzi Mucelli2017-01-19
Raffaella Pozzi Mucelli
raffaella.pozzi.mucelli@ki.se
Prevention of pancreatic cancer through improved diagnostics in patients with pancreatic cystic neoplasms
2017-01-19
Peter Elkan
peter.elkan@ki.se
Diskbråck – Prediktiva faktorer och operationsresultat

 

Institution