Labmed Management Team

Management consists of heads from all seven divisions at the department, including director of undergraduate education and administrative manager.

Profile image

Jonas Fuxe

Head of Department
Profile image

Christian G. Giske

Deputy Head of Department / Head of Division of Clinical Microbiology
Profile image

Dhifaf Sarhan

Head of Division of Pathology
Profile image

Thomas Gustafsson

Head of Division of Physiology
Profile image

Uwe Tietge

Head of Division of Clinical Chemistry
Profile image

Samir El Andaloussi

Head of Biomolecular and Cellular Medicine (BCM)
Profile image

Georgios Panagiotidis

Head of Division of Pharmacology
Profile image

Peter Bergman

Head of Division of Clinical Immunology
Profile image

Lars Frelin

GUA / Facility manager for ANA Futura
Content reviewer: