Doctoral education in Speech and Language Pathology

Denna sida på svenska

Forskarutbildning

Doctoral education conclude with the award of a licentiate degree or a doctoral degree in medical science. Qualifications to be accepted as a doctoral student at KI is a degree at advanced level year one, for example a degree in Speech and Language Pathology. The PhD is awarded on the submission of a thesis, subject to its passing a public defence. A licentiate degree is defended at a licentiate seminar. In addition doctoral courses,  (some compulsory,) are required.
Previous Doctoral theses in Speech and Language Pathology at KI, are listed here.

From 1st of January 2016 the Doctoral programme HÖST (Hörsel Öron Språk Tal) /Hearing Otolaryngology Language Speech is merged with the Department of Neurosicence.

Current doctoral students:


A - H

 
Lovisa Femrell

Lovisa Femrell, SLP

lovisa.femrell@ki.se

Helena Hybbinette

Helena Hybbinette, SLP

helena.hybbinette@ki.se

I - P

 
Joakim Gustafsson

Joakim Körner Gustafsson, SLP

joakim.gustafsson@ki.se

Marion Lieberman Marion Lieberman, SLP

marion.lieberman@ki.se
Ann Malmenholt, SLP, M Sc

ann.malmenholt@ki.se
Åsa Mogren Åsa Mogren, SLP

asa.mogren@ki.se
Anna Nyman Anna Nyman, SLP

anna.nyman@ki.se
Anna Persson Anna Persson, M. Ed.

anna.persson.3@ki.se

Q - Ö

 
Susanne Rex Susanne Rex, SLP

susanne.rex@ki.se
Ineke Samson Ineke Samson, SLP

ineke.samson@ki.se
Fredrik Sans Fredrik Sand, SLP

fredrik.sand@ki.se
Sara Stormoen Sara Stormoen, SLP

sara.stormoen@ki.se
Liv Tahlén Liv Thalén, SLP

liv.thalen@ki.se

 


 

Speech-Language Pathology