Skip to main content

Administration at PHS

Contact information for the administration at the Department of Public Health Sciences. The administration unit is located on the third floor, at the Widerström building. The administrative staff at PHS also works at the Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME).

Head of Administration

Contact the Head of Administration at ac@phs.ki.se

Administrativ chef

Per Hanvik

Telefon: 08-524 833 44
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: per.hanvik@ki.se
Leder den gemensamma administrationen vid institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS) och institutionen för lärande, informatik, etik och management (LIME).

Human Resources

For questions to the HR unit, please contact us at hr@phs.ki.se

For matters or questions regarding KIMKAT, please email kimkat@phs.ki.se

Personalansvarig

Malin Landstedt

Telefon: 08-524 852 49
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: malin.landstedt@ki.se

Personalhandläggare

Emma Aldenstam

Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: emma.aldenstam@ki.se

Personaladministratör

Ellen Carlsson

Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: ellen.carlsson@ki.se

Personalhandläggare

Maria Herdland

Telefon: 08-524 801 05
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: maria.herdland@ki.se

Personaladministratör

Alexandra Widström

Telefon: 08-524 801 51
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: alexandra.widstrom@ki.se

Personalhandläggare

Sofia Öhlund

Telefon: 08-524 852 51
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: sofia.ohlund@ki.se

On parental leave:

Personalhandläggare

Josefine Hjorth

Telefon: 08-524 827 43
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: josefine.hjorth@ki.se

Secretariat

For questions regarding our archive, document coordination and similar, please contact sekretariat@phs.ki.se

For matters to our registry office, please contact registrator@phs.ki.se

Prefektsekreterare

Emma Thorell

Telefon: 08-524 833 29
Enhet: K9.Stöd.Adm
E-post: emma.thorell@ki.se

Arkivarie

Linus Askenfelt

Telefon: 08-524 833 49
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: linus.askenfelt@ki.se
Jag är arkivarie på institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS) och institutionen för lärande, informatik, management och etik (LIME). Kontakta mig på sekretariat@phs.ki.se

Samordnare

Therese Wahlström

Telefon: 08-524 836 84
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: Therese.Wahlstrom@ki.se

Infrastructure

Please contact infrastruktur@phs.ki.se for matters regarding internal mail, deliveries, telephony purchases and similar.

IT-samordnare

Ludvig Andersson

Telefon: 08-524 837 63
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: ludvig.andersson@ki.se

IT-tekniker

Ludwig Berglund

Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: ludwig.berglund@ki.se

IT-tekniker

Erik Attoff

Telefon: 08-524 822 75
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: erik.attoff@ki.se

Institutionstekniker

Bo Planstedt

Telefon: 08-524 833 47
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: Bo.Planstedt@ki.se

IT Support for staff at PHS

Contact the central IT Support at it-support@ki.se or call them at 08-524 822 22.

Opening hours and more information about the central IT Support at KI

Finance

For financial questions, please contact us at ekonomi@phs.ki.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Johanna Sandelius

Telefon: 08-524 852 80
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: Johanna.Sandelius@ki.se
Ekonomiansvarig vid institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS) och institutionen för lärande, informatik, management och etik (LIME).

Redovisningsansvarig

Johan Häggström

Telefon: 08-524 866 09
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: johan.haggstrom@ki.se
Du som tillhör forskargruppen EPiCSS vid PHS kan kontakta mig för frågor om projektbudgetering, ekonomisk uppföljning eller ekonomisk rapportering.

Ekonomihandläggare

Athanassios Papadopoulos

Telefon: 08-524 833 43
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: athanassios.papadopoulos@ki.se
Du som tillhör forskargruppen GloSH, SIM eller EPHIR på PHS kan kontakta mig för frågor om projektbudgetering, ekonomisk uppföljning eller ekonomisk rapportering.

Ekonomiadministratör

Pia Persson

Telefon: 08-524 823 87
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: Pia.Persson@ki.se

Controller

Elin Sundqvist

Telefon: 08-524 833 36
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: elin.sundqvist@ki.se
Du som tillhör forskargruppen HSP, PRIME Health eller EHP på PHS kan kontakta mig för frågor om projektbudgetering, ekonomisk uppföljning eller ekonomisk rapportering.

Ekonomihandläggare

Danielle Thelin

Telefon: 08-524 833 26
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: danielle.thelin@ki.se
Ekonomihandläggare och metodansvarig på institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS) och Institutionen för lärande, informatik, management och etik (LIME).

Ekonomihandläggare

Jannicki Svanström

Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: jannicki.svanstrom@ki.se

On parental leave:

Ekonomihandläggare

Ellinor Sonesson

Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: ellinor.sonesson@ki.se

Educational administration

Manager

Utbildningsadministratör

Hannele Granström

Telefon: 08-524 833 76
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: hannele.granstrom@ki.se

Programme coordinator

Utbildningsadministratör

Lena Björk

Telefon: 08-524 801 28
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: lena.bjork@ki.se

Doctoral education

For questions regarding doctoral education, please email to fu-adm@phs.ki.se

Handläggare

Amanda Aronsson

Telefon: 08-524 833 50
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: amanda.aronsson@ki.se

On parental leave:

Utbildningsadministratör

Anastasia Urban

Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: anastasia.urban@ki.se

Undergraduate and advanced level of education

For questions regarding undergraduate and advanced level of education, please email to gu-adm@phs.ki.se

Utbildningsadministratör

Hannele Granström

Telefon: 08-524 833 76
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: hannele.granstrom@ki.se

Utbildningsadministratör

Amina Samuelsson

Telefon: 08-524 801 35
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: amina.samuelsson@ki.se

Study counselling

Studievägledare

Liselott Salomonsson

Telefon: 08-524 833 27
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: liselott.salomonsson@ki.se

Communication and web

Please contact kommunikation@phs.ki.se

Kommunikatör

Ida Rutström

Telefon: 08-524 852 55
Enhet: Internkommunikation och verksamhetsstöd
E-post: ida.rutstrom@ki.se

Kommunikatör

Charlotte Brandt

Telefon: 08-524 867 32
Enhet: Internkommunikation och verksamhetsstöd
E-post: charlotte.brandt@ki.se

Contact or visit us

Find visiting address and general contact information for the department