Administration at PHS

Denna sida på svenska

Contact information for the administration at the Department of Public Health Sciences. The administration unit is located on the third floor, at the Widerström building. The administrative staff at PHS also works at the Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME).

Head of Administration

Contact the Head of Administration at ac@phs.ki.se

Head of administration

Per Hanvik

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 44
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: per.hanvik@ki.se
Head of the common administration at the Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS) and Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME).

Human Resources

For questions to the HR unit, please contact us at hr@phs.ki.se

For matters or questions regarding KIMKAT, please email kimkat@phs.ki.se

HR supervisor

Malin Landstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 49
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: malin.landstedt@ki.se

HR officer

Emma Aldenstam

Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: emma.aldenstam@ki.se

HR administrator

Ellen Carlsson

Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: ellen.carlsson@ki.se

HR officer

Maria Herdland

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 05
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: maria.herdland@ki.se

HR administrator

Alexandra Widström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 51
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: alexandra.widstrom@ki.se

HR officer

Sofia Öhlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 51
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: sofia.ohlund@ki.se

On parental leave:

HR officer

Josefine Hjorth

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 827 43
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: josefine.hjorth@ki.se

Secretariat

For questions regarding our archive, document coordination and similar, please contact sekretariat@phs.ki.se

For matters to our registry office, please contact registrator@phs.ki.se

Prefektsekreterare

Emma Thorell

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 29
Organizational unit: K9.Stöd.Adm
E-mail: emma.thorell@ki.se
Secretary for the Head of Department of Public Health Sciences.

Archivist

Linus Askenfelt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 49
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: linus.askenfelt@ki.se
I am the archivist at the Department of Public Health Sciences and Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics. Contact me at sekretariat@phs.ki.se

Coordinator

Therese Wahlström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 84
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: Therese.Wahlstrom@ki.se

Infrastructure

Please contact infrastruktur@phs.ki.se for matters regarding internal mail, deliveries, telephony purchases and similar. 

IT coordinator

Ludvig Andersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 63
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: ludvig.andersson@ki.se

IT technician

Ludwig Berglund

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: ludwig.berglund@ki.se

IT technician

Erik Attoff

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 75
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: erik.attoff@ki.se

Department technician

Bo Planstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 47
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Bo.Planstedt@ki.se

IT Support for staff at PHS

Contact the central IT Support at it-support@ki.se or call them at 08-524 822 22.

Opening hours and more information about the central IT Support at KI

Finance

For financial questions, please contact us at ekonomi@phs.ki.se

Financial manager

Johanna Sandelius

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 80
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: Johanna.Sandelius@ki.se
Financial manager at the Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS) and the Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Etics (LIME).

Accounting supervisor

Johan Häggström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 866 09
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: johan.haggstrom@ki.se
Members of the EPiCSS research group at PHS are welcome to contact me with questions about project budgeting, financial monitoring or financial reporting.

Financial officer

Athanassios Papadopoulos

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 43
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: athanassios.papadopoulos@ki.se
Members with the GloSH, SIM and EPHIR research group at PHS can contact me with questions about project budgeting, financial monitoring or financial reporting.

Finance administrator

Pia Persson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 87
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: Pia.Persson@ki.se

Controller

Elin Sundqvist

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 36
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: elin.sundqvist@ki.se
Members with HSP, PRIME Health or EHP research group at PHS can contact me with questions about project budgeting, financial monitoring or financial reporting.

Financial officer

Danielle Thelin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 26
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: danielle.thelin@ki.se
Members with the ISAC research group at PHS or part of MMC at LIME, can contact me with questions about project budgeting, financial monitoring or financial reporting.

Financial officer

Jannicki Svanström

Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: jannicki.svanstrom@ki.se

On parental leave:

Financial officer

Ellinor Sonesson

Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: ellinor.sonesson@ki.se
On parental leave. Contact my colleagues at ekonomi@phs.ki.se

Educational administration

Manager

Educational administrator

Hannele Granström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 76
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: hannele.granstrom@ki.se

Programme coordinator

Educational administrator

Lena Björk

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 28
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: lena.bjork@ki.se

Doctoral education

For questions regarding doctoral education, please email to fu-adm@phs.ki.se

Administrative officer

Amanda Aronsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 50
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: amanda.aronsson@ki.se

On parental leave:

Educational administrator

Anastasia Urban

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: anastasia.urban@ki.se

Undergraduate and advanced level of education

For questions regarding undergraduate and advanced level of education, please email to gu-adm@phs.ki.se

Educational administrator

Hannele Granström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 76
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: hannele.granstrom@ki.se

Educational administrator

Amina Samuelsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 35
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: amina.samuelsson@ki.se

Study counselling

Study counselor

Liselott Salomonsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 27
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: liselott.salomonsson@ki.se

Communication and web

Please contact kommunikation@phs.ki.se

Communications officer

Ida Rutström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 55
Organizational unit: Internal Communications and Operational Support
E-mail: ida.rutstrom@ki.se

Communications officer

Charlotte Brandt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 32
Organizational unit: Internal Communications and Operational Support
E-mail: charlotte.brandt@ki.se

Contact or visit us

Find visiting address and general contact information for the department

Links

AdministrationDepartment