Skip to main content

Teachers and staff

If you have questions about our courses and education, please find out who to contact below!

Doctoral education

Director of postgraduate studies

Professor

Paul Lichtenstein

Telefon:08-524 874 24

E-post:Paul.Lichtenstein@ki.se

 

Administration

Utbildningsadministratör

Alessandra Nanni

Telefon:070-710 58 17

E-post:Alessandra.Nanni@ki.se

 

Utbildningsadministratör

Gunilla Nilsson Roos

Telefon:08-524 822 93

E-post:gunilla.nilsson.roos@ki.se

 

Teachers

Lektor

Rino Bellocco

Telefon:08-524 861 83

E-post:Rino.Bellocco@ki.se

 

Professor

Matteo Bottai

Telefon:08-524 870 24

E-post:matteo.bottai@ki.se

 

Lektor

Mark Clements

Telefon:08-524 820 23

E-post:mark.clements@ki.se

 

Forskare

Fang Fang

Telefon:852486131

E-post:Fang.Fang@ki.se

 

Professor emeritus

Johan Giesecke

E-post:Johan.Giesecke@ki.se

 

Lektor

Keith Humphreys

Telefon:08-524 868 87

E-post:Keith.Humphreys@ki.se

 

Forskare

Patrik Magnusson

Telefon:08-524 823 53

E-post:Patrik.Magnusson@ki.se

 

Forskare

Arvid Sjölander

Telefon:08-524 838 59

E-post:Arvid.Sjolander@ki.se

 

Undergraduate education

Responsible for undergraduate education (GUA), Program Director

Lektor/överläkare

Riitta Möller

Telefon:08-524 867 59

E-post:Riitta.moller@ki.se

 

Administration

Utbildningshandläggare

Jeanette Danielsson

Telefon:08-524 822 94

E-post:Jeanette.Danielsson@ki.se

 

Utbildningsadministratör

Kristina Leif

Telefon:08-524 823 41

E-post:kristina.leif@ki.se

 

Course directors

Senior forskningsspecialist

Marike Gabrielson

Telefon:08-524 824 87

E-post:marike.gabrielson@ki.se

 

Professor

Jonas Ludvigsson

Telefon:08-524 823 56

E-post:Jonas.Ludvigsson@ki.se

 

Forskarassistent

Erik Pettersson

E-post:erik.pettersson@ki.se

 

Forskare

Maria Shoshan

Telefon:08-517 754 60

E-post:Mimmi.Shoshan@ki.se

 

Lektor

Annika Wallberg

Telefon:08-524 878 03

E-post:Annika.Wallberg@ki.se