Skip to main content

Welcome to contact us!

Head of unit

 

Enhetschef

Sven Bölte

Telefon: 08-514 527 01
Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: sven.bolte@ki.se

 

 

Associated

Linn Andersson Konke

Telefon: 0735 – 81 85 84
E-post: linnkonke@gmail.com

 

Postal and visiting address

Center of Neurodevelopmental Disorders at Karolinska Institutet (KIND)
CAP Research Center
Gävlegatan 22B, floor 8
SE-113 30 Stockholm
SWEDEN

Staff and associates A-C

 

Research assistant

Jessica Axelhed

 

 

Forskarstuderande

Anna Backman

Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: anna.backman@ki.se

 

 

 

 

 

Postdoc

Martin Becker

Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: martin.becker@ki.se

 

 

Psykolog

Steve Berggren

Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: steve.berggren@ki.se

 

 

Research coordinator

Anna Borg

Mobil: 070-2227076
E-post: anna.borg@ki.se

 

 

Projektledare

Jacqueline Borg

Enhet: CPF Farde/Halldin
E-post: Jacqueline.Borg@ki.se

 

 

Enhetschef

Sven Bölte

Telefon: 08-514 527 01
Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: sven.bolte@ki.se

 

 

Enhetschef

Sven Bölte

Telefon: 08-514 527 01
Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: sven.bolte@ki.se

 

 

Anknuten

Elodie Cauvet

Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: elodie.cauvet@ki.se

 

 

Forskningsassistent

Christer Classon

E-post: cla.christer@gmail.com

 

 

Anknuten

Christina Coco

Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: christina.coco@ki.se

 

 

Associated

Ann-Charlotte Engström

E-post: ann-charlotte.engstrom@sll.se

 

Staff and associates D-H

 

Forskare

Terje Falck-Ytter

Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: terje.falck-ytter@ki.se

 

 

PTP-psykolog

Anna Fridell

E-post: anna.m.fridell@sll.se

 

 

Research assistant

Linnea Hamrefors

E-post: linnea.hamrefors@ki.se

 

 

Psychologist

John Hasslinger

Mobil: 070-4849632
E-post: john.hasslinger@sll.se
Adress: Division for Neuropsychiatry
Besöksadress: CAP Research Center
Gävlegatan 22B, floor 8
​Stockholm

 

 

Associated

Linn Andersson Konke

Telefon: 0735 – 81 85 84
E-post: linnkonke@gmail.com

 

 

Psychologist,

Tatja Hirvikoski

Telefon: 0708-327637
E-post: tatja.hirvikoski@ki.se

 

 

 

 

 

Anknuten

Johan Isaksson

Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: johan.isaksson@ki.se

 

 

Anknuten

Ulf Jonsson

Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: ulf.jonsson@ki.se

 

 

Associated

Emma Lindgren

Telefon: 073-555 85 68
E-post: emmasofialindgren@hotmail.com

 

Staff and associates I-L

 

Projektledare

Therese Lindström

Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: therese.lindstrom@ki.se

 

 

Assistent

Karin Liv

E-post: karin.liv@ki.se

Enheten för Neuropsykiatri

 

 

Assistant

Karin Liv

E-post: karin.liv@ki.se

 

 

Psychologist, PhD student

Karl Lundin

E-post: karl.lundin@ki.se

Division of Neuropsychiatry

 

 

 

Associated

Johan Lundin Kleberg

E-post: johan.lundin.kleberg@psyk.uu.se

 

 

Lic Psychologist, graduate student

Ulrika Långh

Telefon: 08-123 354 72
E-post: ulrika.langh@ki.se

 

 

 

 

 

Forskarstuderande

Soheil Mahdi

Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: soheil.mahdi@ki.se

 

 

Anknuten

Peter B Marschik

Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: peter.marschik@ki.se

 

 

Forskningsassistent

Micaela Meregalli

E-post: micaela.meregalli@stud.ki.se

 

Staff and associates M-Q

 

 

 

 

Forskarstuderande

Lynnea Myers

Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: lynnea.myers@ki.se

 

 

Post doc

Janina Neufeld

Telefon: 08-514 52710
E-post: janina.neufeld@ki.se

Enheten för Neuropsykiatri

Profilsida

 

 

Psychologist, PhD

Elisabeth Nilsson Jobs

E-post: elisabeth.nilsson.jobs@ki.se

 

 

Research nurse

Anna Pilfalk

Mobil: 070 - 755 96 80
E-post: anna.pilfalk@ki.se

Division of Neuropsychiatry

 

 

Anknuten

Rouslan Sitnikov

Telefon: 08-517 764 69
Enhet: Neuro Ingvar
E-post: rouslan.sitnikov@ki.se

 

 

Doktorand, marie curie

Monica Siqueiros

Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: monica.siqueiros@ki.se

 

 

Psykolog

Johanna Ristolainen Spak

Telefon: 070-092 36 44
Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: johanna.ristolainen.spak@ki.se

 

Staff and associates R-Ö

 

Forskarassistent

Kristiina Tammimies

Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: kristiina.tammimies@ki.se

 

 

Forskningsassistent

Emilia Thorup

E-post: emilia.thorup@psyk.uu.se

 

 

Coordinator

Lisa Wilsson

Telefon: 08 - 514 527 05
Mobil: 0737 - 12 15 96
E-post: lisa.wilsson@ki.se

Enheten för Neuropsykiatri

Profilsida

 

 

Anknuten

Eric Zander

Enhet: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-post: eric.zander@ki.se