People - Learning in Health Care Contexts

Read more about the Learning in Health Care Contexts research group members, their research descriptions and publications in their individual presentations

Senior researcher

Terese Stenfors-Hayes

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 37
Organizational unit: Evaluation Unit (EVAL)
E-mail: Terese.Stenfors-Hayes@ki.se

Lecturer senior

Klara Bolander

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 58
Organizational unit: Evaluation Unit (EVAL)
E-mail: Klara.Bolander.Laksov@ki.se

Project manager

Anna Bonnevier

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 54
Organizational unit: Evaluation Unit (EVAL)
E-mail: Anna.Bonnevier@ki.se

Project manager

Aleksandra Sjöström-Bujacz

Organizational unit: Evaluation Unit (EVAL)
E-mail: aleksandra.bujacz@ki.se

Lecturer

Cormac McGrath

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 82
Organizational unit: Evaluation Unit (EVAL)
E-mail: cormac.mcgrath@ki.se

Project manager

Linda Sturesson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 77
Organizational unit: Evaluation Unit (EVAL)
E-mail: linda.sturesson@ki.se

Project coordinator

Louise Bergman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 79
Organizational unit: Evaluation Unit (EVAL)
E-mail: louise.bergman@ki.se

Project manager

Per Palmgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 94
Organizational unit: Evaluation Unit (EVAL)
E-mail: per.palmgren@ki.se

PhD Students

Graduate Student

Agnes Elmberger

Organizational unit: Evaluation Unit (EVAL)
E-mail: agnes.elmberger@ki.se

Graduate Student

Ralph Mackinnon

Organizational unit: Evaluation Unit (EVAL)
E-mail: ralph.mackinnon@ki.se

Lecturer

Vasilis Hervatis

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 78
Organizational unit: Evaluation Unit (EVAL)
E-mail: vasilis.hervatis@ki.se

Affiliated researchers

Associated

David Irby

E-mail: david.irby@ki.se

Lecturer

Juha Nieminen

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 862 54
Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Education
E-mail: juha.nieminen@ki.se

Project Partners

Associated

Anna Dyar

E-mail: anna.dyar@ki.se
 

Senior lecturer

Anna Kiessling

Phone: +46-(0)8-123 559 35
Organizational unit: Department of Clinical Sciences, Danderyd Hospital (KI DS)
E-mail: Anna.Kiessling@ki.se
 

Associated

Charlotte Leandersson

Organizational unit: Division of Family medicine
E-mail: Charlotte.Leanderson@ki.se
 

Graduate Student

Gudrun Evén

Phone: +46-(0)8-123 565 56
E-mail: gudrun.even@ki.se
 

Professor/district medical officer

Gunnar Nilsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 887 62
Organizational unit: Division of Family medicine
E-mail: Gunnar.Nilsson@ki.se

PhD student

Hanna Augustsson

Organizational unit: MMC/PROCOME
E-mail: hanna.augustsson@ki.se

Associated

Hanna Lachmann

Phone: +46-(0)8-406 29 74
Organizational unit: Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS), S1
E-mail: Hanna.Lachmann@ki.se
 

Postdoc

Helena Hvitfeldt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 83
Organizational unit: MMC/Action through Information Management
E-mail: helena.hvitfeldt.forsberg@ki.se
  

Senior researcher

Henna Hasson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 14
Organizational unit: MMC/PROCOME
E-mail: henna.hasson@ki.se
  

Ian Scott (the University of British Columbia)

Joanna Bates (the University of British Columbia)

Graduate Student

Karin Björklund

Organizational unit: Division of Family medicine
E-mail: karin.bjorklund@ki.se
 

Associated

Karin Pukk

Organizational unit: MMC/System safety in health care
E-mail: Karin.Pukk@ki.se

Laura Nimmon (the University of British Columbia)

Luke Devine (Wilson Centre Toronto)

PhD student

Mairi Savage

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 03
Organizational unit: MMC/Clinical Management
E-mail: mairi.savage@ki.se

Associated

Maria Fröberg

Organizational unit: Division of Family medicine
E-mail: maria.froberg@ki.se
 

Maria Mylopolous (Wilson Centre Toronto)

Michael Ross (the University of Edinburgh)

Nicole Woods (Wilson Centre Toronto)

Professor

Petter Gustavsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 59
Organizational unit: Psychology Gustavsson
E-mail: Petter.Gustavsson@ki.se

Remy Waardenburg

Senior lecturer/senior physician

Riitta Möller

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 59
E-mail: Riitta.moller@ki.se
 

Professor/senior physician

Sari Ponzer

Phone: +46-(0)8-616 23 46
Organizational unit: Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS), S1
E-mail: sari.ponzer@ki.se

Shiphra Ginsburgh (Wilson Centre Toronto)

Senior researcher

Ulrica von Thiele Schwarz

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 28
Organizational unit: MMC/PROCOME
E-mail: ulrica.schwarz@ki.se