Administration

Head of Administration

Konsult

Marta Pajus

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 92
Organizational unit: Ekonomi
E-mail: marta.pajus@ki.se

Shared facilities and processes in Biomedicum

The Facility Management Froup (FM) provides coordination, initiation, monitoring and performance of the shared facilities and features in Biomedicum. This includes IT and general technical service, chemicals, a supply centre, shared facilities and more. Please see the full list of whats available on the link below

More information about shared facilities in Biomedicum

The FM Helpdesk

The fastest way to contact us for help with technical and IT problems is through the FM Helpdesk on the link below

Access the FM Helpdesk

 

Visiting Address
Biomedicum, Solnavägen 9
171 65 Solna, Stockholm,
 Sweden

HR/Personnel

HR supervisor

Vivian Saucedo Hildebrand

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 73
Organizational unit: HR
E-mail: Vivian.Hildebrand@ki.se

HR officer

Mia Sjöblom

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 02
Organizational unit: HR
E-mail: mia.sjoblom@ki.se

You can email or call Mia Sjöblom if you are ill or have to stay home to take care of your child

HR officer

Åsa Belin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 865 87
Organizational unit: HR
E-mail: asa.belin@ki.se

Forms (staff only)
Compensation for expenses (link to Primula)
Report an incident

Finance group

 

Konsult

Marta Pajus

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 92
Organizational unit: Ekonomi
E-mail: marta.pajus@ki.se

 

Konsult

Kerstin Karlsson

Organizational unit: Ekonomi
E-mail: kerstin.karlsson@ki.se

 

Financial officer

Kristina Gullsby

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 870 21
Organizational unit: Ekonomi
E-mail: kristina.gullsby@ki.se

 

Coordinator for EU Marie Curie Projects

 

Coordinator

Ying Zhao

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 861 01
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Ying.Zhao@ki.se

Finance Forms To download

Please see the MTC intranet for all finance forms

Compensation for expenses (link to Primula)
Travel expenses in advance (link to Primula)

 

Education Office

Senior researcher

Velmurugesan Arulampalam

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 859 95
Organizational unit: Forskarutbildning
E-mail: Velmurugesan.Arulampalam@ki.se

Senior researcher

Jonas Sundbäck

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 68
Organizational unit: Jonas Sundbäck group
E-mail: Jonas.Sundback@ki.se

Senior lecturer

Åsa Sjöling

Organizational unit: Åsa Sjöling group
E-mail: asa.sjoling@ki.se

Information administrator

John Sennett

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 862 48
Organizational unit: Communication
E-mail: John.Sennett@ki.se

Educational administrator

Anne Eklöf

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 866 91
Organizational unit: Education
E-mail: Anne.Eklof@ki.se

Educational administrator

Annika Carlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 39
Organizational unit: Education
E-mail: annika.carlsson@ki.se

 

Communication

Information administrator

John Sennett

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 862 48
Organizational unit: Communication
E-mail: John.Sennett@ki.se

Archiving and Information Management

Archivist

Lise-Lotte Wallin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 56
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: lise-lotte.wallin@ki.se