Skip to main content

Administration

Head of Administration

 

Administrativ chef

Marta Pajus

Enhet:Institutionen för mikrobiologi, tumör- och cellbiologi (MTC), C1

E-post:marta.pajus@ki.se

 

Shared facilities and processes in Biomedicum

The Facility Management Froup (FM) provides coordination, initiation, monitoring and performance of the shared facilities and features in Biomedicum. This includes IT and general technical service, chemicals, a supply centre, shared facilities and more. Please see the full list of whats available on the link below

More information about shared facilities in Biomedicum

 

Visiting Address
Biomedicum, Solnavägen 9
171 65 Solna, Stockholm,
Sweden

HR/Personnel

 

Personalansvarig

Vivian Saucedo Hildebrand

Telefon:08-524 860 73

Enhet:HR

E-post:Vivian.Hildebrand@ki.se

 

 

Personalhandläggare

Mia Sjöblom

Telefon:08-524 868 02

Enhet:HR

E-post:mia.sjoblom@ki.se

 

You can email or call Mia Sjöblom if you are ill or have to stay home to take care of your child

 

Personalhandläggare

Åsa Belin

Telefon:08-524 865 87

Enhet:HR

E-post:asa.belin@ki.se

 

Forms (staff only)
Compensation for expenses (link to Primula)
Report an incident

Finance group

 

Administrativ chef

Marta Pajus

Enhet:Institutionen för mikrobiologi, tumör- och cellbiologi (MTC), C1

E-post:marta.pajus@ki.se

 

 

Ekonomichef

Kerstin Karlsson

Enhet:Institutionen för mikrobiologi, tumör- och cellbiologi (MTC), C1

E-post:kerstin.karlsson@ki.se

 

 

Ekonomihandläggare

Kristina Gullsby

Telefon:08-524 870 21

Enhet:Ekonomi

E-post:kristina.gullsby@ki.se

 

 

Anknuten

Christina Johansson

E-post:christina.johansson.1@ki.se

 

Coordinator for EU Marie Curie Projects

 

Samordnare

Ying Zhao

Telefon:08-524 861 01

Enhet:Grants Office

E-post:Ying.Zhao@ki.se

 

Finance Forms To download

Please see the MTC intranet for all finance forms

Compensation for expenses (link to Primula)
Travel expenses in advance (link to Primula)

 

Education Office

 

Forskare

Velmurugesan Arulampalam

Telefon:08-524 859 95

Enhet:Forskarutbildning

E-post:Velmurugesan.Arulampalam@ki.se

 

 

Forskare

Jonas Sundbäck

Telefon:08-524 867 68

Enhet:Jonas Sundbäck grupp

E-post:Jonas.Sundback@ki.se

 

 

Universitetslektor

Åsa Sjöling

Enhet:Åsa Sjöling grupp

E-post:asa.sjoling@ki.se

 

 

Informationsadministratör

John Sennett

Telefon:08-524 862 48

Enhet:Kommunikation

E-post:John.Sennett@ki.se

 

 

Utbildningsadministratör

Anne Eklöf

Telefon:08-524 866 91

Enhet:Grundutbildning

E-post:Anne.Eklof@ki.se

  

  

  

Communication

 

Informationsadministratör

John Sennett

Telefon:08-524 862 48

Enhet:Kommunikation

E-post:John.Sennett@ki.se

 

Archiving and Information Management

 

Arkivarie

Lise-Lotte Wallin

Telefon:08-524 872 56

Enhet:Administration

E-post:lise-lotte.wallin@ki.se