Urology

Denna sida på svenska

Research group leader

Adjunct professor

Olof Akre

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: Olof.Akre@ki.se

Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery
Karolinska Institutet
Karolinska University Hospital, Solna, D1:01
SE-171 76 Stockholm

Members of the group

Associated

Christofer Adding

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 700 00
Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: Christofer.Adding@ki.se

Associated

Markus Aly

E-mail: Markus.Aly@ki.se

PhD student

Johan Björklund

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: johan.bjorklund@ki.se

Docent

Stefan Carlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 754 00
Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: Stefan.Carlsson@ki.se

Associated

Justin Collins

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: justin.collins@ki.se

Associated

Ingrid Ehren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 745 38
Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: Ingrid.Ehren@ki.se

PhD student

Anna Hagman

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: anna.hagman@ki.se

Associated

Katarina Hallén

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: Katarina.Hallen@ki.se

Associated

Magnus Hellström

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: magnus.hellstrom.1@ki.se

PhD student

Fredrik Jansson

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: fredrik.jansson@ki.se

Postdoc

Fredrik Jäderling

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: fredrik.jaderling@ki.se

Postdoc

Anna Lantz

E-mail: anna.lantz.1@ki.se

PhD student

Oscar Laurin

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: oscar.laurin@ki.se

PhD student

Axel Möller

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: axel.moller.1@ki.se

Statistician

Tommy Nyberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 766 03
Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: Tommy.Nyberg@ki.se

Chefssekreterare

Ninni Petersen

Phone: 51774541
Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: N.Petersen@ki.se

Associated

Lotta Renström

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: Lotta.Renstrom@ki.se

PhD student

Christine Reus

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: christine.reus@ki.se

Associated

Rodolfo Sanchez

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: rodolfo.sanchez@ki.se

Assistant professor

Nimish Sharma

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: nimish.sharma@ki.se

Associated

Prasanna Sooriakumaran

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: prasanna.sooriakumaran@ki.se

Associated

Kalle Svennersten

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: Karl.Svennersten@ki.se

PhD student

TomasThiel

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: Tomas.Thiel@ki.se

Associated

Stavros Tyritzis

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: stavros.tyritzis.2@ki.se

Associated

Per Henrik Vincent

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: Per.Henrik.Vincent@ki.se

Associated

Daniela Volz

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 728 54
Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: daniela.volz@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

N Peter Wiklund

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: Peter.Wiklund@ki.se

Area of research

Please visit the Swedish site

Urology