Skip to main content

Contact LIME education

Undergraduate and advanced level

Departmental Director of Education

Professor

Sabine Koch

Telefon: 08-524 871 49
Enhet: Centrum för Hälsoinformatik (HIC)
E-post: sabine.koch@ki.se

Assistant Director of Education

Forskare

Mia von Knorring

Telefon: 08-524 868 24
Enhet: MMC/PROCOME
E-post: Mia.von.Knorring@ki.se

Administrative officer of the Education Committee

Utbildningsadministratör

Lena Björk

Telefon: 08-524 801 28
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: lena.bjork@ki.se

Educational administrators

Unit for medical education (UME)

Utbildningshandläggare

Elisabet Lindgren

Telefon: 08-524 836 38
Enhet: Institutionen för lärande, informatik, management och etik (LIME), C7
E-post: elisabet.lindgren@ki.se

Unit for medical statistics (MedStat)

Utbildningsadministratör

Margareta Krook-Brandt

Enhet: Enheten för Medicinsk Statistik (MedStat)
E-post: Margareta.Krook-Brandt@ki.se

Health informatics centre (HIC)

Utbildningsadministratör

Maria Appelgren

Telefon: 08-524 836 98
Enhet: Centrum för Hälsoinformatik (HIC)
E-post: maria.appelgren@ki.se

Medical Management Centre (MMC)

Utbildningsadministratör

Maria Appelgren

Telefon: 08-524 836 98
Enhet: Centrum för Hälsoinformatik (HIC)
E-post: maria.appelgren@ki.se

Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)

Utbildningsadministratör

Liisa Olsson

Telefon: 08-524 872 37
Enhet: Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)
E-post: liisa.olsson@ki.se

Centre for healthcare ethics (CHE)

Administratör

Annelie Jonsson

Telefon: 08-524 837 77
Enhet: Centrum för Hälso- och sjukvårdsetik (CHE)
E-post: annelie.jonsson@ki.se

National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health (NASP)

Projektsamordnare

Anna Johansson

Telefon: 08-524 870 26
E-post: anna.johansson.4@ki.se

Prevention-Policy & Practice (PPP) and Centre for Learning and Knowledge (CLK)

Utbildningsadministratör

Karin Wrangö

E-post: karin.wrango@ki.se

Doctoral education

Director of Doctoral Education

Universitetsadjunkt

Tomas Månsson

Telefon: 08-524 836 34
Enhet: Centrum för Hälso- och sjukvårdsetik (CHE)
E-post: tomas.mansson@ki.se

Administrative officer

Handläggare

Ingrid Smedberg

Telefon: 08-524 837 89
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: ingrid.smedberg@ki.se

Study counsellor

Studievägledare

Liselott Salomonsson

Telefon: 08-524 833 27
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: liselott.salomonsson@ki.se