Contact LIME education

Denna sida på svenska

Undergraduate and advanced level

Departmental Director of Education

Professor

Sabine Koch

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 49
Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: sabine.koch@ki.se

Assistant Director of Education

Senior researcher

Mia von Knorring

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 24
Organizational unit: MMC/PROCOME
E-mail: Mia.von.Knorring@ki.se

Administrative officer of the Education Committee

Educational administrator

Lena Björk

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 28
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: lena.bjork@ki.se

Educational administrators

Unit for medical education (UME)

Education officer

Elisabet Lindgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 38
Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Education and Technology (UME)
E-mail: elisabet.lindgren@ki.se

Unit for medical statistics (MedStat)

Educational administrator

Margareta Krook-Brandt

Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Statistics
E-mail: Margareta.Krook-Brandt@ki.se

Health informatics centre (HIC)

Educational administrator

Maria Appelgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 98
Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: maria.appelgren@ki.se

Medical Management Centre (MMC)

Educational administrator

Maria Appelgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 98
Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: maria.appelgren@ki.se

Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)

Educational administrator

Liisa Olsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 37
Organizational unit: Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)
E-mail: liisa.olsson@ki.se

Centre for healthcare ethics (CHE)

Administrator

Annelie Jonsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 77
Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: annelie.jonsson@ki.se

National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health (NASP)

Project coordinator

Anna Johansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 870 26
E-mail: anna.johansson.4@ki.se

Prevention-Policy & Practice (PPP) and Centre for Learning and Knowledge (CLK)

Educational administrator

Karin Wrangö

E-mail: karin.wrango@ki.se

Doctoral education

Director of Doctoral Education

Lecturer

Tomas Månsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 34
Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: tomas.mansson@ki.se

Administrative officer

Administrative officer

Ingrid Smedberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 89
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: ingrid.smedberg@ki.se

Study counsellor

Study counselor

Liselott Salomonsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 27
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: liselott.salomonsson@ki.se

Links