Administration at LIME

Denna sida på svenska

Overview of all administrative staff at LIME, as well as contact information to each unit. The Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics shares a common administration unit together with the Department of Public Health Sciences.

Head of Administration

Contact the Head of Administration at ac@phs.ki.se

Head of administration

Per Hanvik

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 44
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: per.hanvik@ki.se
Head of the common administration at the Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS) and Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME).

Support - Head of Department

Secretary of the head of department

Mette Gladden

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 69
Organizational unit: LIME administration
E-mail: mette.gladden@ki.se

Secretariat

For questions regarding archiving, document coordination and similar, please contact sekretariat@phs.ki.se

Assistant

Josefine Sten

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: josefine.sten@ki.se

Prefektsekreterare

Emma Thorell

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: emma.thorell@ki.se

Archivist

Linus Askenfelt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 49
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: linus.askenfelt@ki.se
I am the archivist at the department of Public Health Sciences and department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics

Human Resources

For questions to the HR unit, please contact us at hr@phs.ki.se

HR supervisor

Malin Landstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 49
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: malin.landstedt@ki.se

HR officer

Maria Herdland

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 05
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: maria.herdland@ki.se

HR officer

Josefine Lindhvall

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 827 43
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: josefine.lindhvall@ki.se

HR officer

Sofia Öhlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 51
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: sofia.ohlund@ki.se

On leave of absence:

HR officer

Therese Wahlström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 84
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Therese.Wahlstrom@ki.se

Infrastructure

Please contact infrastruktur@phs.ki.se for matters regarding internal mail, deliveries and similar. 

IT coordinator

Ludvig Andersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 63
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: ludvig.andersson@ki.se

IT technician

Ludwig Berglund

Organizational unit: Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME), C7
E-mail: ludwig.berglund@ki.se

IT technician

Erik Attoff

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 75
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: erik.attoff@ki.se

Department technician

Bo Planstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 47
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Bo.Planstedt@ki.se

IT support for staff at LIME

For IT support with servers, networks, your LIME account, software or hardware from LIME, please contact helpdesk@lime.ki.se

For support with central systems, such as Agresso, Platina, Primula, WISAM and Ladok, please contact the central IT Support at KI.

Email it-support@ki.se or reach them by phone at 08-524 822 22.

Finance

For financial questions, please contact us at ekonomi@phs.ki.se

Financial manager

Johanna Sandelius

Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
Department: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Johanna.Sandelius@ki.se

Accounting supervisor

Johan Häggström

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
Department: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: johan.haggstrom@ki.se

Finance administrator

Pia Persson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 87
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: Pia.Persson@ki.se

Financial officer

Ellinor Sonesson

Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: ellinor.sonesson@ki.se

Financial officer

Danielle Thelin

Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: danielle.thelin@ki.se

Study counselling

Educational administrator

Liselott Salomonsson

Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: liselott.salomonsson@ki.se

Educational administrators

Unit for medical education (UME)

Education officer

Elisabet Lindgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 38
Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Education and Technology (UMET)
E-mail: elisabet.lindgren@ki.se

Unit for medical statistics (MedStat)

Educational administrator

Margareta Krook-Brandt

Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Statistics
E-mail: Margareta.Krook-Brandt@ki.se

Educational administrator

Elisabeth Löfgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 18
Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Statistics
E-mail: elisabeth.lofgren@ki.se

Health informatics centre (HIC)

Educational administrator

Maria Appelgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 98
Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: maria.appelgren@ki.se

Medical management centre (MMC)

Educational administrator

Maria Appelgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 98
Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: maria.appelgren@ki.se

Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)

Educational administrator

Liisa Olsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 37
Organizational unit: Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)
E-mail: liisa.olsson@ki.se

Centre for healthcare ethics (CHE)

Administrator

Annelie Jonsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 77
Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: annelie.jonsson@ki.se

NASP

Information officer

Anna Johansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 870 26
E-mail: anna.johansson.4@ki.se

Doctoral education

For questions regarding doctoral education, please contact fu-adm@lime.ki.se

Administrative officer

Ingrid Smedberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 89
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: ingrid.smedberg@ki.se

Communication and web

Contact the local web editor at your division or unit, or kommunikation@phs.ki.se

Communications officer

Charlotte Brandt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 32
Organizational unit: Internal Communications and Operational Support
E-mail: charlotte.brandt@ki.se

Communications officer

Ida Rutström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 55
Organizational unit: Internal Communications and Operational Support
E-mail: ida.rutstrom@ki.se