Skip to main content

Administration at LIME

Overview of all administrative staff at LIME, as well as contact information to each unit. The Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics shares a common administration unit together with the Department of Public Health Sciences.

Head of Administration

Contact the Head of Administration at ac@phs.ki.se

Administrativ chef

Per Hanvik

Telefon: 08-524 833 44
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: per.hanvik@ki.se
Leder den gemensamma administrationen vid institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS) och institutionen för lärande, informatik, etik och management (LIME).

Secretariat

For questions regarding archiving, GDPR, registration of documents, document coordination and similar, please contact sekretariat@phs.ki.se

Prefektsekreterare

Mette Gladden

Telefon: 08-524 837 69
Enhet: LIME administration
E-post: mette.gladden@ki.se

Arkivarie

Linus Askenfelt

Telefon: 08-524 833 49
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: linus.askenfelt@ki.se
Jag är arkivarie på institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS) och institutionen för lärande, informatik, management och etik (LIME). Kontakta mig på sekretariat@phs.ki.se

Samordnare

Therese Wahlström

Telefon: 08-524 836 84
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: Therese.Wahlstrom@ki.se

Human Resources

For questions to the HR unit, please contact us at hr@phs.ki.se

Personalansvarig

Malin Landstedt

Telefon: 08-524 852 49
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: malin.landstedt@ki.se

Personalhandläggare

Emma Aldenstam

Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: emma.aldenstam@ki.se

Personaladministratör

Ellen Carlsson

Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: ellen.carlsson@ki.se

Personalhandläggare

Maria Herdland

Telefon: 08-524 801 05
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: maria.herdland@ki.se

Personaladministratör

Alexandra Widström

Telefon: 08-524 801 51
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: alexandra.widstrom@ki.se

Personalhandläggare

Sofia Öhlund

Telefon: 08-524 852 51
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: sofia.ohlund@ki.se

On parental leave:

Personalhandläggare

Josefine Hjorth

Telefon: 08-524 827 43
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: josefine.hjorth@ki.se

Infrastructure

Please contact infrastruktur@phs.ki.se for matters regarding internal mail, deliveries, key cards and similar.

IT-samordnare

Ludvig Andersson

Telefon: 08-524 837 63
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: ludvig.andersson@ki.se

IT-tekniker

Ludwig Berglund

Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: ludwig.berglund@ki.se

IT-tekniker

Erik Attoff

Telefon: 08-524 822 75
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: erik.attoff@ki.se

Institutionstekniker

Bo Planstedt

Telefon: 08-524 833 47
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: Bo.Planstedt@ki.se

IT support for staff at LIME

For IT support with servers, networks, your LIME account, software or hardware from LIME, please contact helpdesk@lime.ki.se

For support with central systems, such as Agresso, Platina, Primula, WISAM and Ladok, please contact the central IT Support at KI.

Email it-support@ki.se or reach them by phone at 08-524 822 22.

Finance

For financial questions, please contact us at ekonomi@phs.ki.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Johanna Sandelius

Telefon: 08-524 852 80
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: Johanna.Sandelius@ki.se
Ekonomiansvarig vid institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS) och institutionen för lärande, informatik, management och etik (LIME).

Redovisningsansvarig

Johan Häggström

Telefon: 08-524 866 09
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: johan.haggstrom@ki.se

Ekonomihandläggare

Athanassios Papadopoulos

Telefon: 08-524 833 43
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: athanassios.papadopoulos@ki.se

Ekonomiadministratör

Pia Persson

Telefon: 08-524 823 87
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: Pia.Persson@ki.se

Controller

Elin Sundqvist

Telefon: 08-524 833 36
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: elin.sundqvist@ki.se

Ekonomihandläggare

Danielle Thelin

Telefon: 08-524 833 26
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: danielle.thelin@ki.se

Ekonomihandläggare

Jannicki Svanström

Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: jannicki.svanstrom@ki.se

On parental leave:

Ekonomihandläggare

Ellinor Sonesson

Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: ellinor.sonesson@ki.se

Study counselling

Studievägledare

Liselott Salomonsson

Telefon: 08-524 833 27
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: liselott.salomonsson@ki.se

Education

Departmental Director of Education

Professor

Sabine Koch

Telefon: 08-524 871 49
Enhet: Centrum för Hälsoinformatik (HIC)
E-post: sabine.koch@ki.se

Deputy Director of Education

Forskare

Mia von Knorring

Telefon: 08-524 868 24
Enhet: MMC/PROCOME
E-post: Mia.von.Knorring@ki.se

Educational administrators

Unit for medical education (UME)

Utbildningshandläggare

Elisabet Lindgren

Telefon: 08-524 836 38
Enhet: Institutionen för lärande, informatik, management och etik (LIME), C7
E-post: elisabet.lindgren@ki.se

Unit for medical statistics (MedStat)

Utbildningsadministratör

Margareta Krook-Brandt

Enhet: Enheten för Medicinsk Statistik (MedStat)
E-post: Margareta.Krook-Brandt@ki.se

Utbildningsadministratör

Elisabeth Löfgren

Telefon: 08-524 871 18
Enhet: Enheten för Medicinsk Statistik (MedStat)
E-post: elisabeth.lofgren@ki.se

Health informatics centre (HIC)

Utbildningsadministratör

Maria Appelgren

Telefon: 08-524 836 98
Enhet: Centrum för Hälsoinformatik (HIC)
E-post: maria.appelgren@ki.se

Medical management centre (MMC)

Utbildningsadministratör

Maria Appelgren

Telefon: 08-524 836 98
Enhet: Centrum för Hälsoinformatik (HIC)
E-post: maria.appelgren@ki.se

Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)

Utbildningsadministratör

Liisa Olsson

Telefon: 08-524 872 37
Enhet: Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)
E-post: liisa.olsson@ki.se

Centre for healthcare ethics (CHE)

Administratör

Annelie Jonsson

Telefon: 08-524 837 77
Enhet: Centrum för Hälso- och sjukvårdsetik (CHE)
E-post: annelie.jonsson@ki.se

NASP

Projektsamordnare

Anna Johansson

Telefon: 08-524 870 26
E-post: anna.johansson.4@ki.se

Doctoral education

For questions regarding doctoral education, please contact fu-adm@lime.ki.se

Handläggare

Ingrid Smedberg

Telefon: 08-524 837 89
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: ingrid.smedberg@ki.se

Communication and web

Contact the local web editor at your division or unit, or kommunikation@phs.ki.se

Kommunikatör

Charlotte Brandt

Telefon: 08-524 867 32
Enhet: Internkommunikation och verksamhetsstöd
E-post: charlotte.brandt@ki.se

Kommunikatör

Ida Rutström

Telefon: 08-524 852 55
Enhet: Internkommunikation och verksamhetsstöd
E-post: ida.rutstrom@ki.se