Administration at LIME

Denna sida på svenska

Since mid-January 2018, the Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics has a common administration together with the Department of Public Health Sciences. Find an overview of all administrative staff supporting LIME, as well as contact information to each unit. 

Head of Administration

Head of administration

Per Hanvik

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 44
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: per.hanvik@ki.se
Head of Administration, Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS) and Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME)

Support - Head of the Department

Secretary of the head of department

Mette Gladden

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 69
Organizational unit: LIME administration
E-mail: mette.gladden@ki.se

Secretariat

For questions regarding archiving, document coordination and similar, please contact sekretariat@phs.ki.se

Assistant

Josefine Sten

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: josefine.sten@ki.se

Archivist

Linus Askenfelt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 49
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: linus.askenfelt@ki.se
I am the archivist at the department of Public Health Sciences and department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics

Human Resources

For questions to the HR unit, please contact us at hr@phs.ki.se

Acting HR manager

Josefine Lindhvall

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 827 43
Department: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: josefine.lindhvall@ki.se

HR administrator

Alexander Grönberg

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: alexander.gronberg@ki.se

HR officer

Sofia Öhlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 51
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: sofia.ohlund@ki.se

HR officer

Therese Wahlström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 84
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Therese.Wahlstrom@ki.se

On parental leave until March 2018: 

HR officer

Maria Herdland

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: maria.herdland@ki.se

On parental leave until August 2018:

HR supervisor

Malin Landstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 49
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: malin.landstedt@ki.se

Infrastructure

Please contact infrastruktur@phs.ki.se for matters regarding internal mail, deliveries and similar. 

IT coordinator

Ludvig Andersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 63
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: ludvig.andersson@ki.se

IT technician

Erik Attoff

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 75
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: erik.attoff@ki.se

Department technician

Bo Planstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 47
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Bo.Planstedt@ki.se

IT support for staff at LIME

For support with your LIME accout, soft ware or hardware from LIME, contact helpdesk@lime.ki.se

For support with central systems, such as Agresso, Platina, Primula, WISAM or Ladok, please contact the central IT Support at KI Email it-support@ki.se or reach them by phone at 08-524 822 22.

Finance

For financial questions, please contact us at ekonomi@phs.ki.se

Financial manager

Therese Lüsch

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 35
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: therese.lusch@ki.se

Financial officer

Elisabeth Kaven

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 43
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Elisabeth.Kaven@ki.se

Financial officer

Filip Malec

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: filip.malec@ki.se

Accounting supervisor

Johanna Sandelius

Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: Johanna.Sandelius@ki.se

Finance administrator

Pia Persson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 87
Organizational unit: LIME Ekonomi
E-mail: Pia.Persson@ki.se

Financial officer

Ulrika Stigsson

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: ulrika.stigsson@ki.se

Study counselling

Study counselor

Shona McLean

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 33
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: Shona.Mclean@ki.se

Educational administrators

Unit for medical education (UME)

Education officer

Elisabet Lindgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 38
Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Education and Technology (UMET)
E-mail: elisabet.lindgren@ki.se

Unit for medical statistics (MedStat)

Educational administrator

Margareta Krook-Brandt

Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Statistics
E-mail: Margareta.Krook-Brandt@ki.se

Educational administrator

Elisabeth Löfgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 18
Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Statistics
E-mail: elisabeth.lofgren@ki.se

Health informatics centre (HIC)

Educational administrator

Maria Appelgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 98
Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: maria.appelgren@ki.se

Medical management centre (MMC)

Educational administrator

Maria Appelgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 98
Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: maria.appelgren@ki.se

Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)

Educational administrator

Liisa Olsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 37
Organizational unit: Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)
E-mail: liisa.olsson@ki.se

Centre for healthcare ethics (CHE)

Administrator

Annelie Jonsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 77
Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: annelie.jonsson@ki.se

NASP

Information officer

Anna Johansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 870 26
E-mail: anna.johansson.4@ki.se

Doctoral education

Administrative officer

Ingrid Smedberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 89
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: ingrid.smedberg@ki.se

Communication

Contact the local web editor at your centre or unit, or kommunikation@phs.ki.se

Communications officer

Ida Rutström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 55
Organizational unit: Internal Communications and Operational Support
E-mail: ida.rutstrom@ki.se