Skip to main content

Steering Committee | Centre for Tuberculosis Research

Steering committee members of the Centre for Tuberculosis at Karolinska Institutet. The committee meets twice yearly.

Director

Professor/överläkare

Knut Lönnroth

Enhet: Socialmedicin
E-post: knut.lonnroth@ki.se

Chairman

Anknuten

Judith Bruchfeld

Enhet: Forskargrupp A Färnert
E-post: Judith.Bruchfeld@ki.se

Members

Department of Public Health Sciences

Postdoc

Kerri Viney

Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: kerri.viney@ki.se

Department of Medicine, Solna

Anknuten

Lina Davies Forsman

Enhet: Forskargrupp A Färnert
E-post: lina.davies.forsman@ki.se

Department of Medicine, Huddinge

Docent

Susanna Brighenti

Telefon: 08-585 822 68
Enhet: Brighenti
E-post: Susanna.Brighenti@ki.se

Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology

Professor

Martin Rottenberg

Enhet: Martin Rottenberg grupp
E-post: Martin.Rottenberg@ki.se

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics

Professor

Gunter Schneider

Telefon: 08-524 876 75
Enhet: Gunter Schneiders grupp
E-post: Gunter.Schneider@ki.se

Secretariat

The secretariat will be hosted by the Department of Public Health Sciences. The secretariat will keep an updated list of partners and ongoing research, events, funding opportunities, and research outputs.