Skip to main content

Who we are - personnel at HIC

Below you will find a list of persons employed, associated and otherwise connected to the Health Informatics Centre.

Gustav AlvfeldtForskarstuderande

gustav.alvfeldt@ki.se

Maria AppelgrenUtbildningsadministratör

maria.appelgren@ki.se

08-524 836 98

Peter BolinDoktorand

peter.bolin@ki.se

Stefano BonacinaForskare

stefano.bonacina@ki.se

08-524 833 46

Ebba CarbonnierAnknuten

ebba.carbonnier@ki.se

Rong ChenAnknuten

rong.chen@ki.se

Nadia DavoodyLektor, biträdande

nadia.davoody@ki.se

08-524 864 86

Johan EltesForskarstuderande

johan.eltes@ki.se

Vasilis HervatisForskarstuderande, Universitetsadjunkt

vasilis.hervatis@ki.se

08-524 822 78

Mikael HussAnknuten

mikael.huss@ki.se

Maria HägglundAnknuten

Maria.Hagglund@ki.se

Lovisa Jäderlund HagstedtDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

lovisa.jaderlund.hagstedt@ki.se

Sabine KochProfessor

sabine.koch@ki.se

08-524 871 49

Hanna LachmannAnknuten

Hanna.Lachmann@ki.se

Marie LindAdministratör

Marie.Lind@ki.se

08-524 860 74

Sokratis NifakosSystemutvecklare

sokratis.nifakos@ki.se

073-712 14 75

Sara RiggareDoktorand

sara.riggare@ki.se

Therese Scott Duncan Doktorand, Forskarstuderande

therese.scott.duncan@ki.se

Nina SellbergAnknuten

Nina.Sellberg@ki.se

070-534 75 55

Niclas SkyttbergDoktorand

niclas.skyttberg@ki.se

Chen Hsi TsaiForskningsassistent, UF

chen.tsai@ki.se

Teams under HIC

Medical Interactions – MINT

Klas KarlgrenForskare

Klas.Karlgren@ki.se

08-524 823 86

Charilaos KoufidisForskarstuderande

charilaos.koufidis@ki.se

Hanna LachmannAnknuten

Hanna.Lachmann@ki.se

Susanne Lundell RudbergForskarstuderande

susanne.lundell.rudberg@ki.se

Gunilla LööfForskarstuderande

gunilla.loof@ki.se

Katri ManninenAnknuten

Katri.Manninen@ki.se

Janet MattssonAnknuten

janet.mattsson@ki.se

Charlotte SilénLektor

charlotte.silen@ki.se

08-524 837 27

Natalia StathakarouProjektsamordnare

natalia.stathakarou@ki.se

08-524 852 98