Organisation - FYFA

Organisation and Management at the Department of Physiology and Pharmacology.


Sophie Erhardt

Head of Department, Professor

Lars I Eriksson

Vice Head of Department

Christina Johansson

Head of administration

Jon Lundberg

Pharmacological nitric oxide research
C3 Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

Kent Jardemark

Lecturer senior

Johanna Lanner

Lecturer senior

Anna Krook



Kent Jardemark

Director of doctoral studies - physiology & pharmacology

Duarte Ferreira

Director of studies - Pharmacology, Lecturer

Eddie Weitzberg

Director of studies - anesthesiology and intensive care, Professor


Administrative staff at FyFa

FYFA Education

Contact us - FYFA education

Organisational chart

organisation chart for the department of physiology and pharmacology.