Administration at PHS

Denna sida på svenska

All administrative staff at the department. The administration is located on the third floor, at Widerströmska building.

Head of Administration

Head of administration

Per Hanvik

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 44
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: per.hanvik@ki.se

Human Resources

For questions to the HR unit at PHS, please contact us at personaladm@phs.ki.se

HR supervisor

Malin Landstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 49
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: malin.landstedt@ki.se

HR officer

Josefine Lindhvall

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 827 43
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: josefine.lindhvall@ki.se

HR officer

Sofia Öhlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 51
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: sofia.ohlund@ki.se

On parental leave until March 2018:

HR officer

Maria Herdland

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: maria.herdland@ki.se

Assistance in the building

Key cards, deliveries, mailservice etc

Department technician

Bo Planstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 47
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Bo.Planstedt@ki.se

Assistant

Anita Thyni

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 51
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: anita.thyni@ki.se

IT Support

For IT Support at the department, please contact the central IT Support at KI. Email it-support@ki.se or reach them by phone at 08-524 822 22.

Finances

For financial questions at the department, please contact us at ekonomi@phs.ki.se

Financial manager

Therese Lüsch

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 35
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: therese.lusch@ki.se

Financial officer

Elisabeth Kaven

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 43
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Elisabeth.Kaven@ki.se

Financial officer

Filip Malec

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: filip.malec@ki.se

Financial officer

Lena Medan

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: lena.medan@ki.se

On leave of abscence:

Finance administrator

Pia Olsson

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Pia.Olsson@ki.se

Education

Undergraduate education

For questions regarding undergraduate and advanced level of education, please email togu-adm@phs.ki.se

Educational administrator

Magdalena Harnesk

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 50
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Magdalena.Harnesk@ki.se

On parental leave until August 2018:

Educational administrator

Amina Samuelsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 76
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: amina.samuelsson@ki.se

Doctoral education

Administrative officer

Marita Larsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 05
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: marita.larsson@ki.se

Education coordinator

Marie Dokken

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 28
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Marie.Dokken@ki.se

Web and communication

Communications officer

Ida Rutström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 55
Organizational unit: Communications and Public Relations Office
E-mail: ida.rutstrom@ki.se

Registry office and archive

Assistant

Anita Thyni

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 51
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: anita.thyni@ki.se

Administrative officer

Marita Larsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 05
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: marita.larsson@ki.se

Archivist

Linus Askenfelt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 49
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: linus.askenfelt@ki.se

Contact or visit the department

Find visiting address and general contact information for the department

Links

AdministrationDepartment