Administration at PHS

Denna sida på svenska

All administrative staff at the department. The administration is located on the third floor, at Widerströmska huset. 

Contact and visiting address to the Department of Public Health Sciences

Head of Administration

Head of administration

Per Hanvik

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 44
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: per.hanvik@ki.se

Human Resources

For questions to the HR unit at PHS, please contact us at personaladm@phs.ki.se

Administrator

Gun-Britt Eriksson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 41
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: gun-britt.eriksson@ki.se

On parental leave until March 2018: 

HR officer

Maria Herdland

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 51
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: maria.herdland@ki.se

HR officer

Malin Landstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 49
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: malin.landstedt@ki.se

HR administrator

Josefine Lindhvall

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 827 43
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: josefine.lindhvall@ki.se

Assistance in the building

Key cards, deliveries, mailservice etc

Department technician

Bo Planstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 47
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Bo.Planstedt@ki.se

Assistant

Anita Thyni

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 51
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: anita.thyni@ki.se

IT Support

For IT Support at the department, please contact the central IT Support at KI. Email it-support@ki.se or reach them by phone at 08-524 822 22.

Finances

For financial questions at the department, please contact us at ekonomi@phs.ki.se

Financial officer

Elisabeth Kaven

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 43
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Elisabeth.Kaven@ki.se

Finance administrator

Therese Lüsch

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 35
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: therese.lusch@ki.se

Financial officer

Lena Medan

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: lena.medan@ki.se

On leave of abscence: 

Finance administrator

Pia Olsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 36
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Pia.Olsson@ki.se

Education

For questions regarding undergraduate and advanced level of education, please email to gu-adm@phs.ki.se

Educational administrator

Magdalena Harnesk

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 50
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Magdalena.Harnesk@ki.se

Education officer

Anders Holmberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 28
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Anders.Holmberg@ki.se

Administrative officer

Marita Larsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 05
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: marita.larsson@ki.se

Educational administrator

Amina Samuelsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 76
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: amina.samuelsson@ki.se

Administrator

Marie Dokken

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Marie.Dokken@ki.se

Internal communications and web 

Publishing events in the KI calendar and on digital screens 

Educational administrator

Amina Samuelsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 76
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: amina.samuelsson@ki.se

Other questions regarding communication and web

Communications officer

Ida Rutström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 55
Organizational unit: Communications and Public Relations Office
E-mail: ida.rutstrom@ki.se

Registry office and archive

Assistant

Anita Thyni

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 51
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: anita.thyni@ki.se

Administrative officer

Marita Larsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 05
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: marita.larsson@ki.se

Links

AdministrationDepartment