Administration at PHS

Denna sida på svenska

Contact information for the administration at the Department of Public Health Sciences. The administration unit is located on the third floor, at Widerströmska building. The administrative staff at PHS also works for the Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME).

Head of Administration

Head of administration

Per Hanvik

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 44
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: per.hanvik@ki.se

Human Resources

For questions to the HR unit, please contact us at hr@phs.ki.se

For matters regarding KIMKAT, please contact kimkat@phs.ki.se

Acting HR manager

Josefine Lindhvall

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 827 43
Department: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: josefine.lindhvall@ki.se

HR administrator

Alexander Grönberg

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: alexander.gronberg@ki.se

HR officer

Sofia Öhlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 51
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: sofia.ohlund@ki.se

HR officer

Therese Wahlström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 84
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Therese.Wahlstrom@ki.se

On parental leave until March 2018: 

HR officer

Maria Herdland

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: maria.herdland@ki.se

On parental leave until August 2018:

HR supervisor

Malin Landstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 49
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: malin.landstedt@ki.se

Secretariat

For questions regarding the archive, document coordination and similar, please contact sekretariat@phs.ki.se

For matters to the registry office, please contact registrator@phs.ki.se

Assistant

Josefine Sten

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: josefine.sten@ki.se

Archivist

Linus Askenfelt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 49
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: linus.askenfelt@ki.se

Infrastructure

Please contact infrastruktur@phs.ki.se for matters regarding internal mail, deliveries, IT and telephony purchases and similar. 

IT coordinator

Ludvig Andersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 63
Organizational unit: LIME administration
E-mail: ludvig.andersson@ki.se

IT technician

Erik Attoff

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 75
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: erik.attoff@ki.se

Department technician

Bo Planstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 47
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Bo.Planstedt@ki.se

IT support for staff at PHS

Please contact the central IT Support at KI. Email it-support@ki.se or reach them by phone at 08-524 822 22.

Finance

For financial questions, please contact us at ekonomi@phs.ki.se

Financial manager

Therese Lüsch

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 35
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: therese.lusch@ki.se

Financial officer

Elisabeth Kaven

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 43
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Elisabeth.Kaven@ki.se

Financial officer

Filip Malec

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: filip.malec@ki.se

Financial officer

Johanna Sandelius

Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: Johanna.Sandelius@ki.se

Finance administrator

Pia Persson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 87
Organizational unit: LIME Ekonomi
E-mail: Pia.Persson@ki.se

Financial officer

Ulrika Stigsson

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: ulrika.stigsson@ki.se

Educational administration

Manager

Educational administrator

Hannele Granström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 76
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: hannele.granstrom@ki.se

Programme coordinator

Educational administrator

Lena Björk

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 28
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: lena.bjork@ki.se

Study counselor

Study counselor

Shona McLean

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 33
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: Shona.Mclean@ki.se

Doctoral education

For questions regarding doctoral education, please email to fu-adm@phs.ki.se

Administrative officer

Marita Larsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 05
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: marita.larsson@ki.se

Administrative officer

Ingrid Smedberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 89
Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: ingrid.smedberg@ki.se

Undergraduate and advanced level of education

For questions regarding undergraduate and advanced level of education, please email to gu-adm@phs.ki.se

Educational administrator

Hannele Granström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 76
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: hannele.granstrom@ki.se

Educational administrator

Anastasia Urban

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: anastasia.urban@ki.se

On parental leave until August 2018:

Educational administrator

Amina Samuelsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 76
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: amina.samuelsson@ki.se

Communication and web

Please contact kommunikation@phs.ki.se

Communications officer

Ida Rutström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 55
Organizational unit: Internal Communications and Operational Support
E-mail: ida.rutstrom@ki.se

Contact or visit us

Find visiting address and general contact information for the department

Links

AdministrationDepartment