People with the Learning in Health Care Contexts group | LIME

Read more about the Learning in Health Care Contexts research group members, their research descriptions and publications in their individual presentations.

Research group leader

Senior researcher

Terese Stenfors

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 37
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: Terese.Stenfors@ki.se

Group Members

Senior lecturer

Klara Bolander

Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: Klara.Bolander.Laksov@ki.se

Project manager

Anna Bonnevier

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 54
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: Anna.Bonnevier@ki.se

Project manager

Aleksandra Sjöström-Bujacz

Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: aleksandra.bujacz@ki.se

Lecturer

Cormac McGrath

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 82
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: cormac.mcgrath@ki.se

Educational administrator

Eva MacDonald

Organizational unit: Division of Family Medicine and Primary Care
E-mail: eva.macdonald@ki.se

Project coordinator

Louise Bergman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 79
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: louise.bergman@ki.se

Lecturer

Per Palmgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 94
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: per.palmgren@ki.se

Project manager

Teresa Sörö

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 843 04
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: teresa.soro@ki.se

Project assistant

Zoe Säflund

Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: zoe.saflund@ki.se

PhD Students

Graduate Student

Agnes Elmberger

Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: agnes.elmberger@ki.se

Project manager

Linda Sturesson

Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: linda.sturesson@ki.se

Graduate Student

Luke Andrew Woodham

Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: luke.woodham@ki.se

Graduate Student

Ralph Mackinnon

Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: ralph.mackinnon@ki.se

Affiliated researchers

Associated

David Irby

E-mail: david.irby@ki.se

Associated

Linda Barman

E-mail: Linda.Barman@ki.se

Lecturer

Juha Nieminen

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 862 54
Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Education and Technology (UMET)
E-mail: juha.nieminen@ki.se

Project Partners

Graduate Student

Anna Dyar

E-mail: anna.dyar@ki.se
 

Lecturer senior

Anna Kiessling

Phone: +46-(0)8-123 559 35
Organizational unit: Department of Clinical Sciences, Danderyd Hospital (KI DS)
E-mail: Anna.Kiessling@ki.se
 

Associate professor

Erik Bjorck

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 720 96
Organizational unit: Clinical Genetics
E-mail: Erik.Bjorck@ki.se

Graduate Student

Gudrun Evén

Phone: +46-(0)8-123 565 56
E-mail: gudrun.even@ki.se
 

Professor/district medical officer

Gunnar Nilsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 887 62
Organizational unit: Division of Family Medicine and Primary Care
E-mail: Gunnar.Nilsson@ki.se

Henrik Sjövall (Göteborgs universitet)

Graduate Student

Karin Björklund

Organizational unit: Division of Family Medicine and Primary Care
E-mail: karin.bjorklund@ki.se
 

Associated

Karin Pukk

E-mail: Karin.Pukk@ki.se

PhD student

Mairi Savage

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 03
Organizational unit: MMC/Clinical Management
E-mail: mairi.savage@ki.se

Lecturer/senior physician

Riitta Möller

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 59
E-mail: Riitta.moller@ki.se
 

Professor/senior physician

Sari Ponzer

Phone: +46-(0)8-616 23 46
Organizational unit: Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS), S1
E-mail: sari.ponzer@ki.se

Senior researcher

Ulrica von Thiele Schwarz

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 28
Organizational unit: MMC/PROCOME
E-mail: ulrica.schwarz@ki.se