Skip to main content

Organisation and management at LIME

Management group

Head of department

Carl Johan Sundberg

Telefon: 08-524 868 86
E-post: Carl.J.Sundberg@ki.se

Administrativ chef

Per Hanvik

Telefon: 08-524 833 44
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: per.hanvik@ki.se

Professor

Sabine Koch

Telefon: 08-524 871 49
Enhet: Centrum för Hälsoinformatik (HIC)
E-post: sabine.koch@ki.se

Professor

Gert Helgesson

Telefon: 08-524 837 67
Enhet: Centrum för Hälso- och sjukvårdsetik (CHE)
E-post: Gert.Helgesson@ki.se

Professor, senior

Danuta Wasserman

Enhet: Nationellt centrum för suicidforskning och prevention av psykisk ohälsa
E-post: Danuta.Wasserman@ki.se

Professor, adjungerad

Henna Hasson

Enhet: Institutionen för lärande, informatik, management och etik (LIME), C7
E-post: henna.hasson@ki.se

Universitetslektor

Lars E Eriksson

Telefon: 08-524 838 31
Enhet: Innovative Care Research
E-post: Lars.Eriksson@ki.se

Centres and divisions

Our centres and divisions

Research groups and units

All research units and groups at LIME

Education

Educational Committee

Administrative officers, administrators and directors of education