Organisation and management at LIME

Denna sida på svenska

Management group

Head of department

Carl Johan Sundberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 86
E-mail: Carl.J.Sundberg@ki.se

Head of administration

Per Hanvik

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 44
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: per.hanvik@ki.se

Professor

Sabine Koch

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 49
Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: sabine.koch@ki.se

Professor

Gert Helgesson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 67
Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: Gert.Helgesson@ki.se

Professor, senior

Danuta Wasserman

Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: Danuta.Wasserman@ki.se

Adjunct professor

Henna Hasson

Organizational unit: Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME), C7
E-mail: henna.hasson@ki.se

Senior lecturer

Lars E Eriksson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 31
Organizational unit: Innovative Care Research
E-mail: Lars.Eriksson@ki.se

Centres and divisions

Our centres and divisions

Research groups and units

 All research units and groups at LIME

Education

Educational Committee

Administrative officers, administrators and directors of education