Educational committee at LIME

The educational committee is responsible for education at undergraduate and advanced level at the department.

Committee members

Mia von Knorring

Chairwoman, Director of Education

Madelen Lek

Deputy Chairwoman

Programme directors

Madelen Lek

Master's Programme in Bioentrepreneurship

Niklas Zethraeus

Master's Programme in Health Economics, Policy and Management

Nadia Davoody

Master's Programme in Health Informatics

Faculty representatives

Representative from other institution at KI

Charlotte Leanderson

Affiliated to teaching/tutoring

Student representatives

Mariana Oliveira

Master Programme in Bioentrepreneurship

Pili Vidaurre Teixido

Master Programme in Health Economics, Policy and Management

Hager Saleh

Master Programme in Health Informatics


Anna-Maria Nygren


Other committee members at LIME

Carl Johan Sundberg

Professor, Head of Department LIME

Lena Björk

Educational Committee Coordinator

Maria Appelgren

Educational administrator

Meetings 2020

  • 11 February – 14:00-16:00
  • 4 March – 14:00-16:00
  • 12 May – 09:00-16:00 (planning day 2020)
  • 8 September – 13:00-15:00
  • 20 October – 09:00-16:30, "Quality in Education"
  • 10 November – 13:00-15:00


For questions to the educational committee at the Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics, please contact