Skip to main content

Administration council

The administration council assists with financial- student- and staff related issues.

The administrative manager has the overall financial responsibility at the department and also managing the administration council group. Our financial group has an unique control and long experience in managing the department finances and the personnel supervisor will assist in any personnel matters at an individual-, group-, management- or division level. The communicator is responsible for our external and internal webpages in combination with assisting the head of the department, while the student office supports students and teachers in all matters regarding education for some of the programs at KI.

Personnel

Marjan Amiri Samordnare

Marjan.Amiri@ki.se

08-524 837 86

  Hermon Berhane Ekonomiansvarig

hermon.berhane@ki.se

08-524 836 77

Marie Björklund Ekonom

marie.bjorklund@ki.se

08-524 879 92

  Sara Ceven Ekonomihandläggare

sara.ceven@ki.se

08-524 837 22

Michael Davoren Tekniker

michael.davoren@ki.se

08-524 800 65

Jenny Degerholm Langsmo Administrativ chef

jenny.degerholm.langsmo@ki.se

08-524 837 04

Hanna Gador (fd Eriksson) Avdelningsadministratör

Hanna.Gador@ki.se

08-524 875 43

Mikael Hammarstedt Samordnare

mikael.hammarstedt@ki.se

08-524 838 42

  Ulla Hedebrant Biomedicinsk analytiker

ulla.hedebrant@ki.se

Britt Isaksson Studievägledare

Britt.Isaksson@ki.se

08-524 881 80

Arja Kramsu Utbildningsadministratör

Arja.Kramsu@ki.se

08-524 836 44

Rasmus Larsson Tekniker

rasmus.larsson.1@ki.se

Martina Lystedt Personalansvarig

martina.lystedt@ki.se

08-524 887 09

Ingela Norström Utbildningsadministratör

Ingela.Norstrom@ki.se

08-524 837 87

Anna Rönnbäck Personalansvarig

anna.ronnback@ki.se

08-524 837 05

Christina Sundqvist (Sandström) Kommunikatör

christina.sundqvist@ki.se

08-524 869 70

  Staffan Törestad Arkivarie

staffan.torestad@ki.se

Mona Wahlström Utbildningsadministratör

Mona.Wahlstrom@ki.se

08-524 837 09

Lena Wallin Redovisningsansvarig

Lena.Wallin@ki.se

08-524 837 57

Naradja Wissmar Administratör

Naradja.Wissmar@ki.se

Address

Administration council is located at Alfred Nobels Allé 8, 8th floor
Student office is located at Alfred Nobels Allé 10,  3rd floor 
HUDDINGE

 

Map

 


Visa större karta

 

Student office

Homepage for the Student office