Administration council

Denna sida på svenska

The administration council assists with financial- student- and staff related issues.

The administrative manager has the overall financial responsibility at the department and also managing the administration council group. Our financial group has an unique control and long experience in managing the department finances and the personnel supervisor will assist in any personnel matters at an individual-, group-, management- or division level. The communicator is responsible for our external and internal webpages in combination with assisting the head of the department, while the student office supports students and teachers in all matters regarding education for some of the programs at KI.

Personnel

Marjan AmiriCoordinator

Marjan.Amiri@ki.se

08-524 837 86

Marie BjörklundEkonom

marie.bjorklund@ki.se

08-524 879 92

Sara CevenFinancial officer

sara.ceven@ki.se

08-524 837 22

Michael DavorenTechnician

michael.davoren@ki.se

08-524 800 65

Jenny Degerholm LangsmoHead of administration

jenny.degerholm.langsmo@ki.se

08-524 837 04

Hanna Gador (fd Eriksson)Department administrator

Hanna.Gador@ki.se

08-585 838 01

Mikael HammarstedtCoordinator

mikael.hammarstedt@ki.se

08-524 838 42

Arja KramsuEducational administrator

Arja.Kramsu@ki.se

08-524 836 44

Rasmus LarssonTechnician

rasmus.larsson.1@ki.se

070-760 25 97

Martina LystedtHR supervisor

martina.lystedt@ki.se

08-524 887 09

Ingela NorströmEducational administrator

Ingela.Norstrom@ki.se

08-524 837 87

Karin OlssonEducational administrator

Karin.Olsson@ki.se

08-524 837 58

Anna RönnbäckHR supervisor

anna.ronnback@ki.se

08-524 837 05

Christina Sundqvist (Sandström)Communications officer

christina.sundqvist@ki.se

08-524 869 70

Ourania TheodoridouFinancial officer

ourania.theodoridou@ki.se

Mona WahlströmEducational administrator

Mona.Wahlstrom@ki.se

08-524 837 09

Lena WallinAccounting supervisor

Lena.Wallin@ki.se

08-524 837 57

Naradja WissmarAdministrator

Naradja.Wissmar@ki.se

Address

Administration council is located at Alfred Nobels Allé 8, 8th floor
Student office is located at Alfred Nobels Allé 10,  3rd floor 
HUDDINGE

 

Map

 


Visa större karta

 

Student office

Homepage for the Student office