Skip to main content

Academic coordinators

The academic coordinators promote KI's education and research activities at universities and institutions abroad. Examples of some of their responsibilities are:

  • Initiate new networks and contacts in the region and institution in question
  • Stay informed on ongoing partnerships and find synergies between them, and maintain contact with KI researchers active in the country and region in question
  • Promote recruitment of students from the relevant region to KI's master's and doctoral programmes

The academic coordinators are appointed by the Strategic Council for International Affairs or any of the committees.

Brazil

Professor

Martin Schalling

Phone:08-517 744 81

Email:Martin.Schalling@ki.se

 

China

Senior researcher

Nailin Li

Email:Nailin.Li@ki.se

 

Affiliated

Luni Chen

E-post:luni.chen@ki.se

 

India

Professor

Cecilia Stålsby Lundborg

Telefon:08-524 833 66

E-post:Cecilia.Stalsby.Lundborg@ki.se

 

USA

National Institutes of Health, NIH

Senior researcher

André Fisahn

Phone:08-524 873 54

Email:Andre.Fisahn@ki.se

 

Mayo Clinic

Professor

Sophie Erhardt

Email:Sophie.Erhardt@ki.se

 

Rockefeller University

Professor/specialist physician

Per Svenningsson

Email:Per.Svenningsson@ki.se