PhD-students - Radiology

Denna sida på svenska

Alagic, Zlatan

Zlatan Alagic Zlatan Alagic
zlatan.alagic@ki.se
Reg. 2018-01-03
Main Supervisor: Seppo Koskinen
New developments in Multi-Detector Computed Tomography: low dose techniques, intervention and tissue characterization

Brehmer, Katharina

Kaharina Brehmer Katharina Brehmer
katharina.brehmer@ki.se
Reg. 2015-09-16
Main Supervisor: Torkel Brismar
Perfusion Computed Tomography of the Liver

Grigoriadis, Aristeidis

Aristeidis Grigoriadis
aristeidis.grigoriadis@ki.se
Reg. 2018-02-14
Main Supervisor: Annika Berguist
Validation of magnetic resonance imaging features as imaging biomarkers in patients with primary sclerosing cholangitis

Karalli, Amar

Amar Karalli Amar Karalli
amar.karalli@ki.se
Reg. 2014-07-01
Main Supervisor: Rimma Axelsson
Trans-arterial chemoembolization in primary liver and kidney malignencies

Luotsinen, Natalia

Natalia Luotsinen Natalia Luotsinen
natalia.luotsinen@ki.se
Reg. 2018-05-16
Main Supervisor: Rimma Axelsson
Impact of 68Ga-PSMA PET/CT in high risk patients with newly diagnosed prostate cancer

Nowik, Patrik

Patrik Nowik Patrik Nowik
patrik.nowik@ki.se
Reg. 2017-01-31
Main Supervisor: Torkel Brismar
Novel tools in computed tomography supporting medical physicists in clinical work

Pozzi Mucelli, Raffaella

Raffaella Pozzi Mucelli Raffaella Pozzi Mucelli
raffaella.pozzi.mucelli@ki.se
Reg. 2017-01-19
Main Supervisor: Nikolaos Kartalis
Prevention of pancreatic cancer through improved diagnostics in patients with pancreatic cystic neoplasms

Samuelsson, Carl

Carl Samuelsson Carl Samuelsson
carl.samuelsson@ki.se
Reg. 2015-12-08
Main Supervisor: Torkel Brismar
Screening for Osteoporosis with Digital Radiogrammetry

Teiler, Johan

Johan Teiler Johan Teiler
johan.teiler@ki.se
Reg. 2015-02-02
Main Supervisor: Rimma Axelsson
Nuklearmedicinsk diagnostic vid protesinfektioner

Thor, Daniel

Daniel Thor Daniel Thor
daniel.thor@ki.se
Reg. 2015-04-16
Main Supervisor: Torkel Brismar
Radiation dose and image quality optimization in computed tomography

Torres Urzua, Alvaro

Alvaro Torres Urzua Alvaro Torres Urzua
alvaro.torres.urzua@ki.se
Reg. 2017-10-27
Main Supervisor: Seppo Koskinen
Contrast enhanced ultrasound in children

Tzortzakakis, Antonios

Antonios Tzortzakakis Antonios Tzortzakakis
antonios.tzortzakakis@ki.se
Reg. 2017-04-07
Main Supervisor: Rimma Axelsson
Non-invasive differentiation of oncocytomas from renal cell carcinomas

Wang, Qiang

Qiang Wang Qiang Wang
qiang.wang@ki.se
Reg. 2018-06-20
Main supervisor: Torkel Brismar
Radiologic evaluation of liver regeneration and function after PVO.

Wilczek, Michael

Michael Wilzcek Michael Wilczek
michael.wilczek@ki.se
Reg. 2009-12-18
Main Supervisor: Torkel Brismar
The predictive value of digital x-ray radiogrammetry (DXR) on osteoporosis related fractures and its potential health economical value in future screening for osteoporosis.

Zang, Yi Hua

   

 

Radiology