Karolinska Institutet has 22 departments and Comparative Medicine, Professional Services, Teaching and learning and University Library.

Departments A-Z

Departmental group KI Nord (North)

Dean: Professor Anna Martling at the department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery

Departmental group KI Solna

Dean: Professor Christer Höög at the department of Cell and Molecular Biology

Departmental group KI Syd (South)

Dean: Professor Maria Eriksdotter at the department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society

Content reviewer: