Skip to main content

Administration and service

Employees and students at the Department of Oncology-Pathology have access to administrative and service functions within economy, HR, education, IT and infrastructure. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Visiting address: A2:07, Karolinska University Hospital, Solna

Maria von Witting

Head of Administration

Hanna Sillén

Head of department secretary, registrar, travel booking and HR administration (extension of employment, stipends, dissertation coverage and travel insurance cards)

Anne Jensen

HR manager. Responsible for matters regarding human resources, recruitment and labour law questions, support to group leaders on performance reviews and salary discussions.

Johanna Tunell

HR administrator. Advertisement, work environment issues and HR-administration

Anders Ekman

Financial controller. Budget, project follow-up, contracts.

Ann-Charlotte Redebo

Financial controller. Project follow-up, final accounts.

Pilar Baettig

Financial controller. Final accounts, project follow-up second cycle education

Karin Petell

Accounting supervisor. Daily accounting, quarterly closing, invoicing and requisitions.

Malin Gustafsson

Administrator. Temp for Agneta Hultbro. Travel and expense claims, health promotion reimbursements, UBW and IDAC (employees and associated)

Agneta Hultbro

Working part time

Erika Rindsjö

Doctoral education administration, registrar, UBW and IDAC (doctoral students) and main editor for

Sofia Asp

Administrator of education. Second cycle education pathology.
073-744 19 21

Monica Ringheim

Administrator of education. Second cycle education oncology.

Jan Sylvan

IT technician. IT support, FixIT.

Jobel Teklebrhan

IT coordinator. IT support, FixIT.

Michael Rosendahl