Administration and service

Denna sida på svenska

Employees and students at the Department of Oncology-Pathology have access to administrative and service functions within economy, HR, education, IT and infrastructure. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Visiting address: Z1:00, Karolinska University Hospital, Solna

Head of administration
Maria von Witting
Phone: +46-8-517 758 78
Cell phone: +46-73-673 91 83
Email: maria.von.witting@ki.se

Administrator and secretary for the Head of department
Hanna Sillén
Head of department secretary, registrar, travel booking and HR administration (extension of employment, stipends, dissertation coverage and travel insurance cards)
Phone: +46-8-517 707 01
Cell phone: +46-73-712 13 29
Email: hanna.sillen@ki.se  

HR manager
Anne Jensen
Responsible for matters regarding human resources, recruitment and labour law questions, support to group leaders on performance reviews and salary discussions
Phone: +46-8-517 797 93
Cell phone: +46-73-673 91 85
Email: anne.jensen@ki.se 

HR administrator
Jessica Truedsson 
Advertisement, work environment issues
Cell phone: +46-70-734 92 21 
Email: jessica.truedsson@ki.se

Financial controller
Anders Ekman
Budget, project follow-up, contracts
Phone:+46-8-517 790 19
Email: anders.ekman@ki.se

Financial controller
Ann-Charlotte Redebo
Project follow-up, final accounts
Cell phone: +46-73- 625 14 56
Email: ann-charlotte.redebo@ki.se 

Accounting supervisor
Pilar Baettig
Parental leave
Email: pilar.baettig@ki.se

Accounting supervisor
Karin Petell
Daily accounting, quarterly closing, invoicing and requisitions
Phone: +46-8-517 797 92
Email: karin.petell@ki.se 

Administrator
Linda Kjellson
Purchasing coordinator, Kimkat responsible (employees and associated), project follow-up.
Phone: +46-8-517 740 06
Email: linda.kjellson@ki.se

Finance administrator
Agneta Hultbro
Travel and expense claims, health promotion reimbursements, authorisation/delegation.
Phone: +46-8-517 765 57
Email: agneta.hultbro@ki.se

Doctoral education administrator and communications officer
Erika Rindsjö
Doctoral education administration, registrar, Kimkat (doctoral students) and main editor for ki.se/onkpat and the intranet
Phone:+46-8-517 741 66
Email: erika.rindsjo@ki.se

Administrator of education
Sofia Asp
Second cycle education pathology
Cell phone: +46-73-744 19 21
Email: sofia.asp@ki.se 

Administrator of education
Monica Ringheim
Second cycle education oncology
Phone:+46-8-517 743 36
Email: monica.ringheim@ki.se

IT technician
Alexander Prettner
IT support, FixIT
Cell phone: +46-73-712 13 76
Email: alexander.prettner@ki.se

IT technician
Jobel Teklebrhan
IT support, FixIT
Cell phone: +46-73-712 13 72 
Email: jobel.teklebrhan@ki.se

Archivist
Michael Rosendahl
Cell phone: +46-70-090 02 91
Email: michael.rosendahl@ki.se 

Administrator
Maria Frizell Wadelius
Leave of absence
Phone: +46-8-517 798 36
Email: maria.frizell.wadelius@ki.se

IT technician
Viktor Nilsson
Leave of absence
Email: viktor.nilsson@ki.se 

Administration