Research group leaders A-Z at FyFa

Denna sida på svenska


Group leader A-E Research group
Igor Adameyko Developmental biology and regenerative medicine
Daniel Andersson Translational cardiac and skeletal muscle physiology
Michael Andäng Biophysics of stem cell and tissue growth
Anders Arner Genetic physiology
Isabel Barragan Pharmacoepigenetics
Ernst Brodin Pharmacological pain research 
Barbara Canlon Experimental audiology
Mattias Carlström Renal and cardiovascular research 
Andrei Chagin Bone and cartilage physiology
Karima Chergui Molecular neurophysiology
Qiaolin Deng Developmental Biology and Reproductive Medicine
Göran Engberg Electrophysiological neuropharmacology
Sophie Erhardt Neuropsychoimmunology
Lars I Eriksson Anesthetic neuropharmacology and physiology


Group leader F-Q Research group
Bertil Fredholm Adenosine research
Stefano Gastaldello Small Ubiquitin Modifier (SUMO) signaling and muscle biology
Jan Henriksson Exercise physiology
Kent Jardemark Translational Pharmacology
Magnus Ingelman-Sundberg Pharmacogenetics
Lars Karlsson Environmental physiology
Jan Kehr Pharmacological neurochemistry
Anna Krook, joint leadership Integrative physiology
Johanna Lanner Molecular muscle physiology and pathophysiology
Lars Larsson Basic and clinical muscle biology
Volker Lauschke Pharmacogenetics - Lauschke-lab: Liver Function and Drug Development
Lennart Lindbom Microvascular physiology
Peter Lindholm Imaging of thoracic physiology and patophysiology
Jon Lundberg Pharmacological nitric oxide research
Erik Norberg Cellular metabolism
Helin Norberg Protein degradation pathways
Anders Oldner Trauma and sepsis, epidemiology and pathophysiology


Group leader P-Z Research group
Jorge Ruas Molecular and cellular exercise physiology
Bo Rydqvist Mechanoreceptor physiology
Gunnar Schulte  Receptor biology and signaling
Carl Sellgren Cellular Modeling of Neuropsychiatric Disease
Elisabet Stener-Victorin Reproductive endocrinology and metabolism
Carl Johan Sundberg Molecular exercise physiology
Camilla I Svensson Molecular pain research 
Torgny Svensson Neuropsychopharmacology
Harriet Wallberg, joint leadership Integrative physiology
Eddie Weitzberg Nitrate-nitrite-NO pathway in health and disease
Håkan Westerblad Muscle physiology
Theresa Vincent Molecular cancer and stem cell therapeutics
Xiaojun Xu Integrative pain research 
Juleen Zierath, joint leadership Integrative physiology