Department management

Denna sida på svenska

Management consists of representatives from all nine divisions at the department, including administrative manager and HR. 

Professor

Matti Sällberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 03
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Microbiology
E-mail: Matti.Sallberg@ki.se

Professor

Göran Andersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 810 31
Organizational unit: Division of Pathology
E-mail: Goran.Andersson@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Mikael Björnstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 838 09
Organizational unit: Division of Pathology
E-mail: Mikael.Bjornstedt@ki.se

Senior researcher

Lars Frelin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 32
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Microbiology
E-mail: Lars.Frelin@ki.se

Head of office

Thomas Gustafsson

Organizational unit: Division of clinical physiology
E-mail: Thomas.Gustafsson@ki.se

Professor

Moustapha Hassan

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 838 62
Organizational unit: Clinical research center
E-mail: Moustapha.Hassan@ki.se

Head of administration

Jenny Degerholm Langsmo

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 04
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: jenny.degerholm.langsmo@ki.se

Adjunct senior lecturer

Andreas Matussek

E-mail: andreas.matussek@ki.se

Head of office

Georgios Panagiotidis

Phone: +46-(0)73-320 05 11
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Pharmacology
E-mail: Georgios.Panagiotidis@ki.se

HR supervisor

Anna Rönnbäck

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 05
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: anna.ronnback@ki.se

Communications officer

Christina Sandström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 70
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: christina.sandstrom@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Anders Sönnerborg

Organizational unit: Division of Infection and Dermatology
E-mail: Anders.Sonnerborg@ki.se

Postdoc

Lise-Lotte Vedin

Organizational unit: Division of clinical chemistry
E-mail: Lise-lotte.Vedin@ki.se

Senior lecturer

Maria Watter

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 23
Organizational unit: Division of clinical chemistry
E-mail: Maria.Watter@ki.se

Management