Staff and management

Denna sida på svenska

The Steering Committe

Director of the Swedish Twin Registry, head of the Steering Committee

Patrik Magnusson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 53
E-mail: Patrik.Magnusson@ki.se

Professor

Paul Lichtenstein

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 24
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Paul.Lichtenstein@ki.se

Professor

Nancy Pedersen

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 18
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Nancy.Pedersen@ki.se

Professor

Maria Feychting

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 65
Organizational unit: Epidemiology
E-mail: Maria.Feychting@ki.se

Professor

Martin Schalling

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 744 81
Organizational unit: Neurogenetics
E-mail: Martin.Schalling@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Johan Askling

Organizational unit: Group J Askling
E-mail: Johan.Askling@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Catarina Almqvist Malmros

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 20
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Catarina.Almqvist@ki.se

Senior lecturer

Sofia Carlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 800 11
Organizational unit: Epidemiology
E-mail: Sofia.Carlsson@ki.se

Professor

Magnus Johannesson

E-mail: Magnus.Johannesson@hhs.se
Address: Representative from the STR National Council

Staff

Statistician

Ralf Kuja-Halkola

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 06
E-mail: Ralf.Kuja-Halkola@ki.se

System developer

Barbro Sandin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 85
E-mail: barbro.sandin@ki.se

System developer

Camilla Palm

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 844 49
E-mail: camilla.palm@ki.se

System developer

Isabelle Kizling

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 07
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: isabelle.kizling@ki.se

Research nurse

Karin Dellenvall

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 27
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Karin.Dellenvall@ki.se

Project assistant

Gunilla Hedlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 22
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Gunilla.Hedlund@ki.se

Contact

E-mail: tvillingregistret@ki.se

Postal address:
Svenska Tvillingregistret
Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Karolinska Institutet
PO Box 281
SE-171 77 Stockholm

Visiting address:
Nobels väg 12A, Solna

Fax:+46 (0)8-31 49 75

Twin research