Skip to main content

Staff and management

The Swedish Twin Registry is managed by a Steering Committee which is responsible for all scientific matters. There are also a number of other staff working in the registry, for instance data base managers and data collectors.

The Steering Committe

Director of the Swedish Twin Registry, head of the Steering Committee

Patrik Magnusson

Telefon:08-524 823 53

E-post:Patrik.Magnusson@ki.se

Paul Lichtenstein

E-post:Paul.Lichtenstein@ki.se

Nancy Pedersen

E-post:Nancy.Pedersen@ki.se

Maria Feychting

E-post:Maria.Feychting@ki.se

Martin Schalling

E-post:Martin.Schalling@ki.se

Johan Askling

E-post:Johan.Askling@ki.se

Catarina Almqvist Malmros

E-post:Catarina.Almqvist@ki.se

Sofia Carlssoni

E-post:Sofia.Carlsson@ki.se

Magnus Johannesson

E-post:Magnus.Johannesson@hhs.se

Adress:Representative from the STR National Council

Staff

Ulrika Zagai

Telefon:08-524 871 84

E-post:Ulrika.Zagai@ki.se

Ralf Kuja-Halkola

E-post:Ralf.Kuja-Halkola@ki.se

Barbro Sandin

E-post:barbro.sandin@ki.se

Camilla Palm

E-post:camilla.palm@ki.se

Isabelle Kizling

E-post:isabelle.kizling@ki.se

Karin Dellenvall

E-post:Karin.Dellenvall@ki.se

Gunilla Hedlund

E-post:Gunilla.Hedlund@ki.se

Contact

E-mail: tvillingregistret@ki.se

Postal address:
Svenska Tvillingregistret
Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Karolinska Institutet
PO Box 281
SE-171 77 Stockholm

Visiting address:
Nobels väg 12A, Solna

Fax:+46 (0)8-31 49 75