Skip to main content

Educational Committee NVS

The educational committee is responsible for education at undergraduate and advanced level.

Meetings and protocols

Meetings 2019

  • Tuesday 12 February at 9.00-12.00
  • Wednesday 6 March at 9.00-12.00
  • Wednesday 10 April at 9.00-12.00
  • Tuesday 28 May at 9.00-12.00
  • Tuesday 10 September at 9.00-12.00
  • Wednesday 16 October at 9.00 - 12.00
  • Wednesday 13 November at 9.00-12.00
  • Thursday 12 December at 9.00 - 12.00

Protocols (in Swedish)

Please visit the Swedish page to view a list of and download the protocols.

Chairman & Departmental Educational Coordinator (GUA)

 

 

 

Vice Chairman

 

Lektor

Anna Carin Wahlberg

Telefon:08-524 838 62

Enhet:Sektionen för omvårdnad- Omvårdnad 1

E-post:Anna.Carin.Wahlberg@ki.se

 

Program directors

Nursing Program

 

Lektor

Eva Broberger

Telefon:08-524 838 15

Enhet:Sektionen för omvårdnad- Omvårdnad 2

E-post:Eva.Broberger@ki.se

 

Occupational Therapy Program

 

Lektor

Sofia Vikström

Telefon:08-524 838 02

Enhet:Sektionen för arbetsterapi

E-post:Sofia.Vikstrom@ki.se

 

Physiotherapist program

 

Lektor/sjukgymnast

Malin Nygren-Bonnier

Telefon:08-524 888 31

Enhet:Sektionen för fysioterapi

E-post:Malin.Nygren-Bonnier@ki.se

 

Spec. Nursing Programs/Master's Programme in Clinical Medical Science

 

Lektor

Anna Carin Wahlberg

Telefon:08-524 838 62

Enhet:Sektionen för omvårdnad- Omvårdnad 1

E-post:Anna.Carin.Wahlberg@ki.se

 

Committee members NVS

 

Lektor

Marie Iwarzon

Telefon:08-524 839 04

Enhet:Sektionen för omvårdnad- Omvårdnad 2

E-post:Marie.Iwarzon@ki.se

 

 

Lektor/klinisk anställning

Helena Salminen

Enhet:Sektionen för allmänmedicin och primärvård

E-post:Helena.Salminen@ki.se

 

 

Lektor

Susanne Guidetti

Enhet:Sektionen för arbetsterapi

E-post:Susanne.Guidetti@ki.se

 

 

Adjunkt

Anna Pettersson

Telefon:08-524 888 60

Enhet:Sektionen för fysioterapi

E-post:Anna.Pettersson@ki.se

 

Committee members other department

 

Adjunkt

Knut Sturidsson

Telefon:070-593 25 60

Enhet:Psykologi Grundutbildning

E-post:Knut.Sturidsson@ki.se

 

 

Ställföreträdande prefekt

Katarina Bohm

Telefon:08-524 875 33

Enhet:Institutionen för klinisk forskning och utbildning, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS), S1

E-post:Katarina.Bohm@ki.se

 

 

Avdelningschef

Georgios Panagiotidis

Telefon:073-320 05 11

Enhet:Avdelningen för klinisk farmakologi

E-post:Georgios.Panagiotidis@ki.se

 

 

Adjunkt

Nina Andersson-Papadogiannaki

Telefon:08-524 859 89

Enhet:Institutionen för kvinnors och barns hälsa (KBH), K6

E-post:Nina.Andersson@ki.se

 

Student representatives

Four regular.

Stakeholders

Christina Olsson

Helena Lindén

Administrative officers