Skip to main content

Educational committee at MMK

The Educational committee is responsible for education at undergraduate and advanced level.

Meetings

Date Time Location
22th February 2019 13.00-14.30 Erling Persson Seminar Room L1:03
10th May 2019 13:00-14:30 Erling Persson Seminar Room L1:03

Chairman

Grundutbildningsansvarig

Wilhelmina Ekström

Enhet: Ortopedi
Institution: Institutionen för molekylär medicin och kirurgi (MMK), K1
E-post: Wilhelmina.Ekstrom@ki.se

Committee members

Professor/överläkare

Richard Rosenquist Brandell

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: richard.rosenquist@ki.se

Forskargruppsledare

Paul Ackermann

Enhet: Ortopedi
E-post: Paul.Ackermann@ki.se

Professor/överläkare

Lars Weidenhielm

Enhet: Ortopedi
E-post: Lars.Weidenhielm@ki.se

Docent

Gabriella Jansson Palmer

Enhet: Kolorektal kirurgi
E-post: Gabriella.Palmer@ki.se

Universitetsadjunkt, adj

Christina Mikkelsen

Enhet: Idrottsmedicin
E-post: christina.mikkelsen@ki.se

Universitetslektor, Överläkare

Sergiu-Bogdan Catrina

Enhet: Tillväxt & metabolism
E-post: Sergiu-Bogdan.Catrina@ki.se

Committee member other department

Professor

Ewa Ehrenborg

Telefon: 08-517 761 91
Enhet: Forskargrupp P Eriksson
E-post: Ewa.Ehrenborg@ki.se

Committee member Student representative

Felix von Renteln

Administrator

Utbildningsadministratör

Susanne Forsberg

Telefon: 08-517 723 64
Enhet: Administration
E-post: susanne.forsberg@ki.se