Educational committee at MMK

Denna sida på svenska

The educational committee is responsible for education at undergraduate and advanced level. 

Meetings

Date Time Location
22nd September 2017 13.30-14.30 Erling Persson Seminar Room L1:03
17th November 2017 13.30-14.30 Erling Persson Seminar Room L1:03
9th February 2018 13.30-14.30 Erling Persson Seminar Room L1:03
6th April 2018 13.00-14.00 Erling Persson Seminar Room L1:03
1st June 2018 13.30-14.30 Erling Persson Seminar Room L1:03

Chairman

Grundutbildningsansvarig

Wilhelmina Ekström

Organizational unit: Orthopedics
Department: Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery (MMK), K1
E-mail: Wilhelmina.Ekstrom@ki.se

Committee members

Professor/senior physician

Richard Rosenquist Brandell

Organizational unit: Clinical Genetics
E-mail: richard.rosenquist@ki.se

Senior lecturer/clinical

Paul Ackermann

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Paul.Ackermann@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Lars Weidenhielm

Organizational unit: Orthopedics
E-mail: Lars.Weidenhielm@ki.se

Adjunct lecturer

Gabriella Jansson Palmer

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Gabriella.Palmer@ki.se

Adjunct lecturer

Christina Mikkelsen

Organizational unit: Sports Medicine
E-mail: christina.mikkelsen@ki.se

Senior lecturer, Chief physician

Sergiu-Bogdan Catrina

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Sergiu-Bogdan.Catrina@ki.se

Committee member other department

Professor

Ewa Ehrenborg

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 761 91
Organizational unit: Group P Eriksson
E-mail: Ewa.Ehrenborg@ki.se

Committee member Student representative

Felix von Renteln

Administrator

Educational administrator

Susanne Forsberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 723 64
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: susanne.forsberg@ki.se

Organisation