Education committee IMM

Information about the Education committee at IMM.

IMM's Education Committee is overall responsible for implementing and coordinating the department's educational assignments at first and second cycle. The educational assignment includes responsibility for the master's programme in toxicology and the master's programme in work and health, as well as responsibility for courses within those programmes, other programmes and executive and professional education.
You can contact the Education committee by email

Education committee meetings autumn 2024

  • 8 October, 13:00-16:00
  • 12 November, 9:00-12:00
  • 3 December, 9:00-12:00

Committee members

Johanna Zilliacus, Departmental director of education (GUA)

Programme directors
Annika Hanberg (Master's programme in Toxicology)
Jenny Selander (Master's Programme in Work and Health)


Faculty representatives
Emma Brulin, IMM
Kristian Dreij, IMM
Karin Leander, IMM
Magdalena Rosell, BioNut
Camilla Malinowsky, NVS  


Student representatives
Cristian Bujor, Master's programme in Toxicology
Katia Elnemer, Master's programme in Toxicology
Eva Gannert, Master's programme in Work and Health 


Stakeholder - SLL 
 Åsa Chaikiat Ståhl 

Other members (without voting rights)
Åsa Lycke, IMM, Programme officer and Study councelor, Master's programme in Toxicology
Katarina Niinisaari Ribba, IMM,  Programme officer and Study councelor, Master's programme in Work and Health 
Johanna Bergman, IMM, Education committee coordinator

Content reviewer:
Åsa Lycke