Education committee IMM

IMM's Education Committee is overall responsible for implementing and coordinating the department's educational assignments at first and second cycle. The educational assignment includes responsibility for the master's programme in toxicology and the master's programme in work and health, as well as responsibility for courses within those programmes, other programmes and executive and professional education.
You can contact the Education committee by email

Education committee meetings 2022

  • 8 February 9.00-12.00
  • 7 March 13.30-16.00
  • 4 May13.00-16.00

Committee members

Johanna Zilliacus, Departmental director of education (GUA)

Programme directors
Annika Hanberg (Master's programme in Toxicology)
Jenny Selander (Master's Programme in Work and Health)

Faculty representatives
Christina Björklund, IMM
Kristian Dreij, IMM
Karin Leander, IMM
Jette Möller, GPH
Magdalena Rosell, BioNut

Student representatives
Dilara Kaya 
Lisa Duvekot 

Stakeholder - SLL 
Maria Albin, Center for Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Other members (without voting rights)
Åsa Lycke, IMM, Programme officer and Study councelor, Master's programme in Toxicology
Katarina Niinisaari Ribba, IMM,  Programme officer and Study councelor, Master's programme in Work and Health 
Johanna Bergman, IMM, Education committee coordinator