Contact Mayo-KI Collaboration

Steering Committee

An operative Steering Committee, with five academic and administrative representatives from each institution, was formed in September 2012. The Steering Committee's primary focus is to stimulate and deepen new and on-going collaborations. 

Mayo-KI steering committee
From left to right: Dr. Ulrika Widegren (KI), Dr. Sophie Erhardt (KI), Dr. Anders Gustafsson (KI), Dr. Lilian Wikström (KI), Dr. Jim Maher (MC), Pernilla Witte (KI), Maria Olsson (KI), Josh Derr (MC), Julie Henry (MC), Jacquelyn Gosse (MC), Dr. Sree Nair (MC), Dr. Martin Schalling (KI), Dr. Eric Wieben (MC). Photo: Rahul Kanjilimadom

Coordinators for the KI-Mayo Clinic Collaboration

Coordinators Karolinska Institutet

Profile image

Maria Olsson

Profile image

Pernilla Witte

International Coordinator

Coordinator Mayo Clinic

Melissa A. Aakre, 

Content reviewer: