The Pedagogical Prize

Denna sida på svenska

KI’s annual pedagogical prize is awarded to individual teachers, teaching teams or administrative employees who have made substantial pedagogical contributions encompassing pedagogical development or improvement work within KI’s courses and programmes at first degree, graduate and post-graduate levels. The pedagogical prize may be divided between up to 3 prize winners. Members of the prize committee cannot be awarded the prize.

Call for nominations 2018

Deadline for nominations is 1 May.

More information about the prize (Swedish website)

Questions? Contact: Christina Joos