KIPRIME Fellows 2023

The KIPRIME Fellows aims to nourish the next generation of Karolinska Institutet Prize for Research in Medical Education winners by offering an inspirational curriculum of mentoring and development activities. Here are KIPRIME Fellows 2023.

Fellows 2023

  • Sayra Cristancho, Canada
  • Ardi Findyartini, Indonesia
  • Gabrielle Finn, UK
  • Sören Huwendiek, Switerland
  • Sandra Monteiro, Canada
  • Per Palmgren, Sweden
  • Yoon Soo Park, USA
  • Ahmed Rashid, UK
  • Daniel Schumacher, USA
  • Mandana Shirazi, Iran
  • Veena Singaram, South Africa
  • Diantha Soemantri, Indonesia
  • Anders Sondén, Sweden
  • Joanna Tai, Australia
  • Satid Thammasitboon, USA

Returning fellow

  • Christina St-Onge, Canada

KIPRIME podcast

In the KIPRIME podcast we’ll explore the origins of the KIPRIME and discover the passion and commitment of the people who made it happen; we’ll also hear from previous winners and discover how their research has helped to blaze a trail in this emerging field. Listen to KIPRIME podcast


Content reviewer: