Forskarstuderande - Anestesi

This page in English

Registrerade doktorander

Mariam Amouzamdeh Mariam Amouzadeh
Reg. 2017-10-17
Kinetics of plasma proteins in liver insufficiency
mariam.amouzandeh@ki.se
Hanna Dubois Hanna Dubois
Reg. 2018-05-21
Training team work in clinical encounters with focus on safety and patient participation
hanna.dubois@ki.se
Gabriel Dumitrescu Gabriel Dumitrescu
Reg. 2014-10-08
Coagulation in liver failure.
gabriel.dumitrescu@ki.se
Jonathan Grip
Reg. 2009-12-15
Metabolic alterations and mitochondrial derangement in ICU patients with septic shock.
jonathan.grip@ki.se
Fredrik Helliksson
Reg. 2012-06-18
K3, en ny biomarkör för att prediktera organsvikt.
fredrik.helliksson@ki.se
Julia Jakobsson Julia Jakobsson
Reg. 2017-01-31
Den äldre patientens cirkulation och syretransport i samband med anestesi och kirurgi.
julia.jakobsson@ki.se
András Komáromi András Komáromi
Reg. 2016-06-15
Albumin kinetics in circulatory instability
andras.komaromi@ki.se
Felix Liebau Felix Liebau
Reg. 2011-09-14
Metabolism of dietary derived amino acids in states of anabolic resistance
felix.liebau@ki.se
Maiko Mori
Reg. 2007-10-05
Amino acids and protein kinetics in ICU patients
maiko.mori@ki.se
Annika Sandelin Annika Sandelin
Reg. 2017-10-17
May communication, collaboration and information transfer in connection to surgery affect postoperative outsomes
annika.sandelin@ki.se
Marie Smedberg Marie Smedberg
Reg. 2014-11-04
Glutamine kinetics in critically ill patients
marie.smedberg@ki.se
Martin Sundström Rehal Martin Sundström Rehal
Reg. 2015-12-08
Energy expenditure and substrate turnover during critical illness
martin.sundstrom.rehal@ki.se

 

Anestesi och intensivvård