NVS Executive Management

Denna sida på svenska

The executive management includes the head and vice-heads of the department, the head of administrative, the departmental educational coordinator (GUA) and the financial controller. They meet every second Monday morning (even weeks) between 8-10 o'clock.

Contact the Executive Management

Our Head of Department gets every day many e-mail and messages. In order to increase the access and the possibility for our employees to reach the Department Management we prefer that you send your questions and other matters to the Th Head of Department´s e-mail address. Please use this email for all your questions and concerns for, ex. urgent matters, signatures, meeting appointments etc. These mails will be read daily by the Executive Management and it's administrator Asnate Maddalo.

For us to be able to give you the best support, and for you to have the Head of Department´s signature on time, if possibile kindly submit your document at least three working days before your deadline.

Members of the Executive Management Group

Head of Department

Professor/senior physician

Maria Eriksdotter

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 79
Organizational unit: Eriksdotter
E-mail: Maria.Eriksdotter@ki.se

Vice/Acting Head of Department

Professor

Ann Langius-Eklöf

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 835 78
Organizational unit: Division of Nursing- Nursing 2
E-mail: ann.langius-eklof@ki.se

Senior lecturer

Eric Westman

Phone: +46-(0)73-655 51 79
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical geriatrics
E-mail: Eric.Westman@ki.se

Professor

Kristina Johnell

Phone: +46-(0)8-690 58 67
Organizational unit: ARC (Aging Research Center)
E-mail: Kristina.Johnell@ki.se

Departmental Educational Coordinator (GUA)

Professor

Lena Nilsson-Wikmar

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 888 48
Organizational unit: Division of Physiotherapy
E-mail: Lena.Nilsson-Wikmar@ki.se

Departmental Graduate Studies Coordinator (FUA)

Senior lecturer

Maria Ankarcrona

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 836 17
Organizational unit: Ankarcrona
E-mail: Maria.Ankarcrona@ki.se

Head of Administration

Head of administration

Ulla Cronfalk-Hernlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 18
Organizational unit: Department management
E-mail: Ulla.Cronfalk-Hernlund@ki.se

Financial controller

Financial controller

Karin Edman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 859 88
Organizational unit: Finance department
E-mail: karin.edman@ki.se

Coordinator

Coordinator

Petra Helkala

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 19
Organizational unit: Administartion
E-mail: petra.helkala@ki.se

Postal and Visitor's addresses

Postal Address

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society
Department Management, level 3, section D
Alfred Nobels Allé 23
23400
SE-141 83 Huddinge
Sweden 

Visiting and Delivery Address

NVS Department management
Section D3 (level 3, section D)
Zanderska huset, Alfred Nobels Allé 23
SE-141 52 Huddinge (Flemingsberg)

Fax number:+46 8 585 868 65

Management