Executive Group

The executive group is made up by our head of department, Professor Kristina Johnell, the head of administration and three deputy heads.

Head of Department

For all matters use this e-mail to contact the head of department. 

Kristina Johnell

Head of department, professor

Per Hanvik

Head of administration

Catarina Almqvist Malmros

Vice head of department

Paul Dickman

Vice head of department
C8 Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Patrik Magnusson

Vice head of department