Skip to main content

Executive Group

From Jan 1, 2019, we have a new head of department, Professor Kristina Johnell. Her executive group consists of the head of administration, two deputy heads and another professor.

Head of Department

Prefekt

Kristina Johnell

Telefon:08-524 824 13

E-post:Kristina.Johnell@ki.se

For mail contact with the head of department, please e-mail Prefekt@meb.ki.se.

Deputy head

Forskare

Patrik Magnusson

E-post:Patrik.Magnusson@ki.se

Deputy head

Professor/överläkare

Catarina Almqvist Malmros

Telefon:08-524 822 20

E-post:Catarina.Almqvist@ki.se

Area of responsibility infrastructure

Professor

Yudi Pawitan

Telefon:08-524 839 83

E-post:Yudi.Pawitan@ki.se

Head of Administration

Administrativ chef

Agneta Häggström

Telefon:08-524 860 89

E-post:Agneta.Haggstrom@ki.se