Executive Group

Denna sida på svenska

From Jan 1, 2019, we have a new head of department, Professor Kristina Johnell. Her executive group consists of the head of administration, two deputy heads and another professor.

Head of Department

Head of department

Kristina Johnell

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 824 13
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Kristina.Johnell@ki.se

For mail contact with the head of department, please e-mail Prefekt@meb.ki.se

Deputy head

Senior researcher

Patrik Magnusson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 53
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Patrik.Magnusson@ki.se

Deputy head

Professor/senior physician

Catarina Almqvist Malmros

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 20
Organizational unit: C8.MEB.Almqvist
E-mail: Catarina.Almqvist@ki.se

Area of responsibility infrastructure

Professor

Yudi Pawitan

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 83
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Yudi.Pawitan@ki.se

Head of Administration

Head of administration

Agneta Häggström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 89
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Agneta.Haggstrom@ki.se