Skip to main content

Administration at FyFa

Telephone numbers and e-mail addresses for administrative staff at the Department of Physiology and Pharmacology, FyFa.

Head of administration

Eva Gipperth

Head of Administration

Registry office and archive

Recruitment, green light, recordkeeping of certain drawn up and administrative documents, etc.

Rebecka Jakobsson, HR administrator

Purchasing and procurement

Ahmad Moshref

Financial documents and agreements

Agreements and documents relating to grants

FyFa Financial unit

Human Resources

Fredrik Lindahl

HR Supervisor

Rebecka Jakobsson

HR Officer

Diana Mattsson

HR Officer (on maternity leave)

Financial unit

Kristina Seitz

Financial controller


Jasmina Diana Jusufovic

Educational administrator

Eva Lindgren

Research engineer

Sofia Pettersson

Educational administrator

Communication and Web

Charlotte Brandt

Communications officer
UF.KA.Intern kommunikation och verksamhetsstöd
UF Central Administration