Administration at FyFa

Denna sida på svenska

Telephone numbers and e-mail addresses for administrative staff at the Department of Physiology and Pharmacology, FyFa.

Head of administration

Head of administration

Eva Gipperth

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 10
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: eva.gipperth@ki.se

Registry office and archive

Recruitment, green light, recordkeeping of certain drawn up and administrative documents, etc.
Diana Mattsson
E-mail: registrator@fyfa.ki.se

Purchaising and procurement
Soheila Khaledi
E-mail: soheila.khaledi@ki.se

Financial documents and agreements
Kristina Seitz
E-mail: kristina.seitz@ki.se
Zahra Abdurahman
E-mail: zahra.abdurahman@ki.se

Agreements and documents relating to grants
FyFa Financial unit
E-mail: ekonomi@fyfa.ki.se

Human Resources

HR supervisor

Sofia Schilken

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 78
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: sofia.schilken@ki.se

HR officer

Diana Mattsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 841 01
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: diana.mattsson@ki.se

Financial unit

Financial controller

Kristina Seitz

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 69
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: kristina.seitz@ki.se

Financial officer

Zahra Abdurahman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 27
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: zahra.abdurahman@ki.se

Financial officer

Soheila Khaledi

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 879 59
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: soheila.khaledi@ki.se

Education

Educational administrator

Sofia Pettersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 29
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: sofia.pettersson@ki.se

Educational administrator

Diana Jusufovic

Organizational unit: Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (FYFA), C3
E-mail: diana.jusufovic@ki.se

Research engineer

Eva Lindgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 875 85
Organizational unit: Education
E-mail: Eva.Lindgren@ki.se

Educational administrator

Katariina Välimäki Göras

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 879 69
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: katariina.valimaki.goras@ki.se
 

Communication / Web

Communications officer

Charlotte Brandt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 32
Organizational unit: Internal Communications and Operational Support
E-mail: charlotte.brandt@ki.se

Biomedicum support services

Read more about Biomedicum support services on the the Staff Portal.

Links

Administration